need some suggestion from u guyss....

im stil haven make decision yet....
how bout u guys think bout SGTi(GSR Turbo)yr2000.... rm50k..????

hmm..dude..i got one question..r u afraid of JPJ or not lo...if not..jst go get wutever converted monsters u wan..if yes...get a stock car...erm..and if i had the choice..i will go for an impreza gc8...and 2nd choice is evo3...peace..jst my 2 cents..

of course im not afraid of it....
if i got money... sure i will buy sum monster outside there....
like buyin an evo, skyline, impreza, porsche, ferrari, lambo whatever i like....
i cant afford it... tats y i got no choice....

if you get some converted Proton ... sure kena gao gao by JPJ, normal police one.... you say you are JPJ approve, they say :" Saya tau approve, saya tak cakap tak approve, cuma kena ambil balek balai, test, check .... lepas tu boleh balek lor~" then you know it'll take maybe 5-6hrs for all that bullshit, then you pay them..... as always! and do this for the next 5-7 years.. you want that? you know malaysia police lar "legalised robbers"

but if you buy a BMW converted M3 ... dats a different question.

beli EK B16b or b18c type R aje laaa.. abis cerita ..90K shud cater ur needs for H

Fluffy said:
dont go for a FD..yes.road tax is cheap..but do u know that the consumption is very high?

i have a perfect example for u..there's a 19 year old guy i know who drives a FD..he drives mostly his iswara..:_:

Haha yeah rotary fc very high but if u are the one who goes for look definitely FD will be choice , not to mention daily communicate la . 90k downpayment for EVO9 laaa then suffer with 9 years loan hehe

ya lor.... malaysia cop reli sh*t.... evrythin money...
as long as u got money.. den evrythin settle....
but sure i wont giv anythin 2 them....
nvm la... find a better way lo....
is there any car below 50k or 30k???

hhmm u wan :

1. Some hard core moddable cars? (RX7.... FD/FC ... 180SX...)
2. Tom Dick Harrys? (City... Vios... Sentra...Swift..)
3. Just another car (Anything that won't turn people's head)
4. Contis? (BMW E36, Audi A4, Alfa Romeo 156/147, Volvo S40 ... )

I have quite a good candidate, looks very sporty, spare parts not too rare, comfortable, reasonable maintenance, under RM90k (2nd hand price now), got damn load of after market products, four doors, and a very very very familiar brand. oh, Japan fully imported.

Honda CF4

Legend Speedy said:
ya lor.... malaysia cop reli sh*t.... evrythin money...
as long as u got money.. den evrythin settle....
but sure i wont giv anythin 2 them....
nvm la... find a better way lo....
is there any car below 50k or 30k???
s13? hachiroku? aw11 mr2? e30? a31 cefi?