what can a putra mod wif????

Legend Speedy

hi guyss....
need sum suggestion from u guys 2 mod my putra until powerful n cool look...
can any sifu or pro tell me what can i mod???
like convert engine??? mod interior??? exterior???? accessories???
n anythin else???
n 1 thing.... how much will it cost 4 de mod????

Firstly welcome to ZTH...
Secondly u could have u the search button or posted this under the proton forum u would have been able to see a number of treads which are related to your question...

Well for starters.. you have 2 choose force induction or NA... both will give u more power but off cause its much easier to get power through a turbo or supercharger..

seriously you got 2 ask urself how much are you willing 2 spend... than only from there we will be able to help you.. honestly speaking do some search u should be able 2 find ur answers..

More money more cool your car will be....... exterior mod is depends on your creativity... don't you want us to tell you how to mod this and that.... coz this you might want your exterior looks diff than other unless you want copy ppl idea....and make your car look like others.... you can do that too and i'm not stopping you just sharing my opinion with you....

ur questions are very subjective.i suggest u look around the forum 1st to get a rough idea..

u want to go fast fast? u must choose either NA or turbo.

look good to pick up chiqs?do a custom..

Do your homework for the engine performance , forced induction or N/A .

If the look i suggest u go for Promote Bodykit , it's so nice on Putra .

custom made wide body
that will be:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

i still have a quite 'beng' dream before if i own a Putra.

mod it look like Impreza GC8 Coupe!! change the bumper, add some body works and also change all the lighting as well.

but sure chase by JPJ and PDRM...

Wait, u did mention MY PUTRA , well u have own a putra now ? and u're going to buy another car with 90k budget ? or u have already bought putra with that budget ?

yeap yeap... specify what u wanna mod first.... u wanna go all out for performance or look??.... if performance, u want forced induction or NA mods??... then, how much u willing to spend on it??..

mod cars not jz say wanna mod then can mod... depends on what u want... think of which path u wanna mod then ask us lo...

Putra

Putra is a superb car........

Engine - go GSR or Evo 3
Body - There is a wide choice either maintain std, mivec,asti,promote......etc etc

Happy modding

i haven bought it yet...
im stil thinkin 2 buy a car....
but 2 much different suggestion on it...
so oso dunno buy which 1....

how wanna mod if dont own one??

p/s : putra is cool,stick to it..and mod..use Asti stuff..very cool...

ur budget is 90k rite?there's so many cars to choose frm...take ur time.i suggest u go for an evo3.