need some suggestion from u guyss....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
im stil haven make decision yet....
how bout u guys think bout SGTi(GSR Turbo)yr2000.... rm50k..????

hmm..dude..i got one question..r u afraid of JPJ or not lo...if not..jst go get wutever converted monsters u wan..if yes...get a stock car...erm..and if i had the choice..i will go for an impreza gc8...and 2nd choice is evo3...peace..jst my 2 cents..

of course im not afraid of it....
if i got money... sure i will buy sum monster outside there....
like buyin an evo, skyline, impreza, porsche, ferrari, lambo whatever i like....
i cant afford it... tats y i got no choice....

if you get some converted Proton ... sure kena gao gao by JPJ, normal police one.... you say you are JPJ approve, they say :" Saya tau approve, saya tak cakap tak approve, cuma kena ambil balek balai, test, check .... lepas tu boleh balek lor~" then you know it'll take maybe 5-6hrs for all that bullshit, then you pay them..... as always! and do this for the next 5-7 years.. you want that? you know malaysia police lar "legalised robbers"

but if you buy a BMW converted M3 ... dats a different question.

beli EK B16b or b18c type R aje laaa.. abis cerita ..90K shud cater ur needs for H

Fluffy said:
dont go for a FD..yes.road tax is cheap..but do u know that the consumption is very high?

i have a perfect example for u..there's a 19 year old guy i know who drives a FD..he drives mostly his iswara..:_:

Haha yeah rotary fc very high but if u are the one who goes for look definitely FD will be choice , not to mention daily communicate la . 90k downpayment for EVO9 laaa then suffer with 9 years loan hehe

ya lor.... malaysia cop reli sh*t.... evrythin money...
as long as u got money.. den evrythin settle....
but sure i wont giv anythin 2 them....
nvm la... find a better way lo....
is there any car below 50k or 30k???

hhmm u wan :

1. Some hard core moddable cars? (RX7.... FD/FC ... 180SX...)
2. Tom Dick Harrys? (City... Vios... Sentra...Swift..)
3. Just another car (Anything that won't turn people's head)
4. Contis? (BMW E36, Audi A4, Alfa Romeo 156/147, Volvo S40 ... )

I have quite a good candidate, looks very sporty, spare parts not too rare, comfortable, reasonable maintenance, under RM90k (2nd hand price now), got damn load of after market products, four doors, and a very very very familiar brand. oh, Japan fully imported.

Honda CF4

Legend Speedy said:
ya lor.... malaysia cop reli sh*t.... evrythin money...
as long as u got money.. den evrythin settle....
but sure i wont giv anythin 2 them....
nvm la... find a better way lo....
is there any car below 50k or 30k???
s13? hachiroku? aw11 mr2? e30? a31 cefi?