SUPER+TURBO...
Sounds nice but the reallity ^HEADACHE^-Need a good Engine management. I seen this engine before but Tuned by Japanese (come in halfcut). It's turbo kit provide by HKS.. So you just buy this kit PnP.. Modus operandi of the machine Charger work from 1K to 4-5K then Turbo work. When turbin boost kick in it release the charger to avoid charger teflon from overheat because of high rev. summore this engine can rev till 9K So you play turbo from 5k to 9K... From my opinion it can be made by "Malaysia Boleh way" first u need a 'big' turbo. Try to imagine your turbo function at 5K. Then try to find electronic pressure switch maybe used in pneumatic industry to detect 'boost' from turbo by this way we can engage the charger when the compress air enough to spool the turbine.. So to save the cost in management system just rechip the ECU change the crystal CA18DET ecu to rich the fuel.. n to be little bit more cun, use SAFC to minimize the fuel % in each injector according to RPM... But from my opinion if you still want to find SUPERTURBO, go to halfcut and be [patient maybe you will find one.. BUY and put in your engine bay...