Need Sifoo to help guiding on Superturbo

scomatic

last 2 week, i found a 4AGZE + turbo. How it gonna be? How the supercharge can cut off in curtain rpm? If no use the stand alone ECU, then how to do it le?

I believe some of sifoo also done it already.

wAH bro u found a twin charge half cut? how much wor? Faster get it lor..haha

Wah bro....good for you man....most of Johorian should know more details about this....as I know, last time Johorians played with 4afe turbo....

hmm i think the superturbo both also jalan...since SC jalan by belt and turbo by exhaust gas..
so when u press the pedal the sc boost first then when the rpm reach certain only the turbo kik in...i think after turbo jalan the sc won't cut kua...
but to do it sure need alot of engine strengthen......

just my opinion nia lah...dun know true or not ....pls correct me ya..as i also wanna know the true answer...thx

i think the sc will cut.. cause 4agze sc got clutch to cut of after 5.5k rpm i think... im not sure can someone confirm this...

Yeah lor.. Sifu pls help hehe.. use back stock ECU or gze ECU also can run de (i read in ppl's modi twin charge page). But at last, that guy changed to Megasquit because he say it is more efficient, he used 8 injectors leh... :hmmmm:

They Use The Supercharger Controller To Stop The Sc Then Only Boost To Come In.if Both Of The Jalan The Charger Will Drag The Engine....the H/c Always Infront Of Me.....the Power Com Non Stop From Rpm 1000 To 7800...haha Fcon Oso,,,,bro Scomatic

super charger controller? what is that thing ar? Any got brand? hehe coz i google it dont hav oo thx bro.

got that DIY superturbo in drift.com.my website...go there and see laa..

HKS SC controller very hard to get......

I knew a guy, 2 years back .....who successfully run his twincharger...he did it in johor but later sold the damn engine coz high maintenance...

I will just stick with my sc.....sudah tua oledy marrr...hehehheee

I got a friend who lives nearby who drives a Nissan March superturbo. It is fast. But not to the extent that you could do magical fast with it. But it sounds kinda silly. I dunno la, maybe its the stock exhaust.

Hi. ok im still blur about this Nissan march thing, original nissan march is N/A and then they go to put supercharger and turbo ?

nissan march superturbo is stock from factory la bro...
it's 930cc with supercharge and turbo to get the high rpm power and low rpm torque...
like always, in malaysia never have this car as standard....
like the 16v, 20v and supercharge engines...never come out as standard in malaysia...
must buy those levin cars from japan and what not....
just my 2 cent...newbie here...

Adeen,i think you can benefit from this thread,after that can add turbo to your car,make it faster than fast.. :-)

dun be like dat la bro cusco...
ur car more fast la...
svt that can go till 9k rpm...
i need to get myself a standalone oso like dis..

SUPER+TURBO...
Sounds nice but the reallity ^HEADACHE^-Need a good Engine management. I seen this engine before but Tuned by Japanese (come in halfcut). It's turbo kit provide by HKS.. So you just buy this kit PnP.. Modus operandi of the machine Charger work from 1K to 4-5K then Turbo work. When turbin boost kick in it release the charger to avoid charger teflon from overheat because of high rev. summore this engine can rev till 9K So you play turbo from 5k to 9K... From my opinion it can be made by "Malaysia Boleh way" first u need a 'big' turbo. Try to imagine your turbo function at 5K. Then try to find electronic pressure switch maybe used in pneumatic industry to detect 'boost' from turbo by this way we can engage the charger when the compress air enough to spool the turbine.. So to save the cost in management system just rechip the ECU change the crystal CA18DET ecu to rich the fuel.. n to be little bit more cun, use SAFC to minimize the fuel % in each injector according to RPM... But from my opinion if you still want to find SUPERTURBO, go to halfcut and be [patient maybe you will find one.. BUY and put in your engine bay...