...... need place

jiaojiao the great

man ...... seriously let us drifters form a group or something and get ourselves a big ass drift land to practice .......... its hard to find playgrounds now a days man ...... if can find also kena halau ........ :(

How about big round about at shah alam??? 4 lane wide
100% no car or ppl kacau u...
or try GIANT 1 utama car park lohh,but maybe kena kacau 1 larr

u sure thats a good place arr ? ......the giant 1 utama car park sure kena halau wan ....not to mention that time i went to 1 utama roof open air carpark with metalzone kena diu kau from security guard ....

Originally posted by synail@Sep 16 2004, 18:16
tmn jaya lrt car park
:ph34r:
u play there oso aaa?

ekekekek...but watch out for broken glasses...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/3/web/471000-471999/471899_4_full.jpg

How to kelisa make DONUT???
See the tyre mark is DONUT tyre mark worr???
Fuiyooo crazy larrr....wira n kelisa also burn out so chun...

there's a place which i suggest ss18 subang in front or r&k satay.. some can drag race also.. 2 in 1 drag & drift... the place is not that big but just a suggestion...

Originally posted by kith@Sep 17 2004, 19:51
there's a place which i suggest ss18 subang in front or r&k satay.. some can drag race also.. 2 in 1 drag & drift... the place is not that big but just a suggestion...
Can u show the location clearly???

i think he's pretty stupid if he show the location clearly .. next thing u know the guys in blue and white will be there to entertain them ...

I know where is it.....not suitable I think as it is very, very near to housing area as besides every Sat. nite the police will patrol around there very often just to disperse the crowd around the front area(near the car show room) who are there to watch illegal races.

i heard subang industrial area have stoped for play now.. i heard them change to subang2 ... but y i have try to there.. but i still did't found them?>?? friday n sat .. what time??? subang 2 quite big that area... many empty shop house.. :angry:

Originally posted by LyzardLaki+Sep 17 2004, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (LyzardLaki @ Sep 17 2004, 12:05 )
--QuoteBegin-synail
@Sep 16 2004, 18:16
tmn jaya lrt car park
:ph34r:

u play there oso aaa?

ekekekek...but watch out for broken glasses...

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/3/web/471000-471999/471899_4_full.jpg [/b][/quote]
me noob oni
ff sumore
me play alone alone oni
if others nampak
paiseh ohh
:(