monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Ronald_loulan said:
Cant c the pic....
But i think u mean the Pink Cefiro....
Tats Lyzard kaki.....
Din saw the incident coz i was exhuasted n sleeping in Organiser`s car...
But i wake up after i heard the crash......
serious shit lyzard kaki accident..?damn......
how can it be..?major accident arr..?:shocked:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
acura said:
tengku Djan was THERE?~?~??~?~?~?~?~?~~?~?

ARGH!
Yeah Prince of Drift was there showing us "How it's Done" . He began at 8 am on sunday till 7 pm. In fact half way through he and Ah Fai was tsuiso-ing at high speed non-stop for 6-7 laps. And when they stop his rear tyres,ES100, was really bald and simmering. Kinda cool looking with vapour coming from the rear tyres.:shocked:

bvalve

群&#39340
ok,i :mouth_closed: my mouth.....
edit your Quote post as well....

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
faisal said:
Yalor . No need to spread people's pain for the whole world to see. :angry_smile: :thumpdown:
yea...is sad to hear that story .... hope to see u in action soon..:shocked: :regular_smile:

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
faisal said:
Huh? I was there in action wat.. mostly spinning than drifting though
yea i know..heheh refering that to lyzard kaki lor...cause heard some bad news about it lor....:shocked:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
topui11 said:
faisal

better let OMG drift ur car ler... hehehe better than u weh! muakakakak
At least I have my own car to learn how to drift/spin/donut ... no need to borrow like some fellas I know:sarcastic:...... eh:sarcastic: ... forgot .... oppps....:mouth_closed:

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
Just cleaned up and waxed my car after last weekend's A'Famosa event. Here are some shots taken in SG. More to come once I get the other photos processed :regular_smile:

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
I got "free" toughcoat for my undercarriage from all the tar last time at PG. Never really gotten down to getting rid of that part yet.

The radar is taken in Singapore, at the National University of Singapore area. I'm from Singapore

e39a

OZ
WhatTHE!!! said:
isn't there suppose to have 2 videos (part 1 & part 2)... for this event...
looking forward for it..... cheers!

if everything goes well.... be there in march.... (up comming event, Ngan still owes me 12 coupons... lol)
where's my coupons??? and yoga's??

e39a

OZ
faisal said:
Coupon???? where mine damn it??.. couldn't redeem that nite...

Derrick, this is all your fault
arlo...the coupons are with alan, who passed to Gan already...

this march, can go and redeem la....:_: :angel_smile:

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
e39a said:
arlo...the coupons are with alan, who passed to Gan already...

this march, can go and redeem la....:_: :angel_smile:

ok derrick...see you there in march......hehehehehhehehehehehehhe.......:regular_smile: :shcokedcamo:

yesterday night when i was sleeping,i got a phone call from a public booth.it was my friend who lives in starpark.
he was very scared on the phone and informed me that someone tryed to kill him. after i got his location,i was like van desal...right after his friend was shot buy the 2 angry motorist in fast and fierous .....
my sleep was all clear and about 230am i call a couple of my friends and in fifteen min thay were standby in front of my house i grabed about five parang and stuck it in...