Need help..

fritz

Its like tht..today drove seg out..at hartamas tht cornering..car skid..the car's rear tyre lost control..the car is like a snake swing here n there..tht time the road is quite wet..May i know..Besides the tyre's thread is not tht high %...what will cause this to happen? I hav an accident last last time also becoz of my rear tyre out of control...y? Thankyou!

maybe ur car bushes worn out liao leh???so the car `legs` have a lot of free spaces...to move around...

Originally posted by fritz@Feb 17 2005, 21:36
Its like tht..today drove seg out..at hartamas tht cornering..car skid..the car's rear tyre lost control..the car is like a snake swing here n there..tht time the road is quite wet..May i know..Besides the tyre's thread is not tht high %...what will cause this to happen? I hav an accident last last time also becoz of my rear tyre out of control...y? Thankyou!
it's about ur tyres..

wei wet lar....using the best tyres wont do any help

futhermore if u use a very good suspension...you wont get the feeling at all..the rolling....the feelings of losing grip.,etc....

it will be very hard to predict ur car feelings....

ur car doin snake because u over correct ur steering.....normally..those pro can do it once...with a accurate counter steer...and the car swing back to s8...less or more accurate the car will fish tail and even do 360 or 720 degree....

lastly....dont corner hard or throw the car into the corner in wet...

Oh...thankz for the replies..im not throwing hard..less than 80kph...hm..might be tyre problem...

GT20V: I'm not a skillful driver..how dare i try to throw my car to longkanG?haha..my car spin along jln bangsar road last few years wen i just got my P..haha...stupid me...now im a careful driver..Just wanna know is there any other things tht cause tht car like tht..hehe...

Write your reply...