Need help superchager in vios.

maxken

I HAVE A TOYOTA VIOS '04 WANT TO FIT IN A SUPERCHAGER .BUT I HAVE A FRIEND WORK IN WORK SHOP , HE SAID VIOS ENGINE CON-ROD WAS SO THIN AND CAN'T STAND SO MUCH OF BOOST. ANY IDEA?:hmmmm::confused:

no problem, can buy custom forged thick conrods
not so expensive, maybe around 3k-4k ? hihihihihi

if u get more boost but dun expend more cost ,u can low down compression ratio with 1.5mm metal head gasket X 2pcs( 1bar boost):proud:

at the end of the day the money spent and satisfaction level will it be at par?

if u get more boost but dun expend more cost ,u can low down compression ratio with 1.5mm metal head gasket X 2pcs( 1bar boost):proud:

Hi bro, by lowering the compression and boost 1bar, can this eliminate the fragile problem?:hmmmm:

I don't think so right? It has to be changed... :love:

if u have suit compression ratio of boost is noting problem to ur engine, my friend workshop get vios n bolt on turbo for 1.2bar on stock engine by 2 layer mental head gasket (the workshop name is REV enterprise at kedah alor star)

if want safely n durable on stock engine i recommence get low boost around 0.4bar - 0.6bar enough!

high boost for plp dont care about all !!!