Need advise from ICEMAN

louisl said:
Sorry bro, seriously am not palying la..... coz i am not interested in A3 & A6. and i need some advise from few si fu in here first. thanks for your HU information. i will study it b4 i buy it.

U misunderstanding la bro... hee hee ... what I mean 'dont play play' is... if U own X2400.2 & 2 unit X2000.2... to high end oledi wooo.. to keennnngggg woooorrr... I'm not saying U are playing here.. haa haa.. U should join gr8Tunes.net & mycarhifi.com... over there U will get more info/discuss/knowledge about ICE... hope we can see U there...

just want to clear this up.
1. a perfect system consist of your own taste and preferences.
2. a perfect system consist of the overall package not a HU + processor
3. if you ask a proper specific question then it is easier to answer, it doesnt necessarily have to be in gr8tunes or mycarhifi forum. There are forrumer with lots of knowledge here, but you must ask the right question.
4. Dont buy equipment based on brands, should be based on quality/price or you can call it value for money.

DLS A6 is a all in one amp package, doesnt need the A3. In my opinion its the speakers that makes a lot of difference not the amp. If you want to invest in a brax amp you should have some excellent speakers with it.

appleyard said:
DLS A6 is a all in one amp package, doesnt need the A3. In my opinion its the speakers that makes a lot of difference not the amp. If you want to invest in a brax amp you should have some excellent speakers with it.

appleyard, what U mean by DLS A6 is all in one amp package? As I know DLS A6 is monoblock amp, only have 1ch & just suitable for Sub not for Comp set...

my wife driving toyota wish, i dont really like it. not intrested in nissan murando. benz more confortable. if u wants to sales car not me la..

thanks all ice sifu