jep3003 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 9, 2005 Messages 4,768 Points 1,638 Apr 5, 2006 #1 helo bros, wat does da whole set it comes with??? because i wana buy a used set so i wana knw about it... thank u
helo bros, wat does da whole set it comes with??? because i wana buy a used set so i wana knw about it... thank u
P phat7 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 21, 2004 Messages 2,122 Points 3,148 Apr 5, 2006 #2 http://www.greddy.com/prod_profecE01.htm Sometimes all you have to do is search and you'll easily find it. the page above outlines partnumbers so seller will not try to cheat. good luck
http://www.greddy.com/prod_profecE01.htm Sometimes all you have to do is search and you'll easily find it. the page above outlines partnumbers so seller will not try to cheat. good luck
A alvin24 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 14, 2003 Messages 3,113 Points 5,148 Apr 6, 2006 #3 hahaha... yeah, print out the list and bring together to go view the items.. Better still... print out the instructions manual... I'm sure there's a full part list inside... and probably even with photos so u'll know what part is what.
hahaha... yeah, print out the list and bring together to go view the items.. Better still... print out the instructions manual... I'm sure there's a full part list inside... and probably even with photos so u'll know what part is what.
jep3003 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 9, 2005 Messages 4,768 Points 1,638 Apr 9, 2006 #4 thanks guys, i jus wana make sure n dun wana get con by people...
VexRed Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 1, 2005 Messages 352 Points 1,516 Apr 10, 2006 #5 Ey bro if in the end u not happy with it sell 2 me cheap cheap ya? ohhhhh E-01 shit i really want one oh!..... but now pokai... =(..........
Ey bro if in the end u not happy with it sell 2 me cheap cheap ya? ohhhhh E-01 shit i really want one oh!..... but now pokai... =(..........