Nearly raped at her college

apply ointment & massage lo..
if got chick do for u..:tongue:
lagi HEAL FASTER lo..

Jules, its the perfect remedy!!..:wink:
hope u hv enjoy ur hols..

tohsan, i am oni sharing my remedy 2 eyong..

eyong, u may prefer the 'scrub massage'.. (ahemz)
hahahaha..

yesterday just found out from local chinese newspaper, the fucking guard is below 18 years old,talking about under-age but the bloody didi cannot be control! :(

Tohsan,
Many youngsters are screwed up, possibly spoilt by their parents. Young girls smoking, having sex like eating rice, etc. So, it's not entirely surprised if the guard is underaged.

'scrub massage'.. (ahemz)
hahahaha..

Yup I have heard of that .... let me see if I have time to download that on photobucket later .... ahaha .... but definately only available in the "Member's Section" ...

Well here goes ... If I ever get banned from Zth for this, it's gonna be all yal' fault ...

"Too bad if you weren't one of the early bird"

*grin, cabut fast, fast ...*

weii. i tot its 4 ur eYes nia..:tongue:
now every1's feasting on it..:wink:

btw, there's no such 'show' being perform la..
unless u volunteer..
hahahaha..

Sharing is caring what .... unless if that performer is you ah? Oooo ....

shhhhssssh ....

Fine lor .... coz of you, now it's GONE !

Suddently Zth gone so quiet liao ..... apajadi ni?