Nearly raped at her college

Let's go and castrate him ! :shcokedcamo:
Actually.... I'm more interested in slicing open his tummy and pull out some of his intestings and let it hang out just like that. Tie up his hands and legs. Am curious how long one could stay alive with his intestines hanging out of his tummy. haha

szekeiemme
But I don't wanna touch his dick la. hahaha

the security company no need responsible?
the lousy service provided! take bk it's license!!!
actually wat is the requirement to be a security guard?

Requirement: as long as a human, can walk, age doesn't matter! expected salary mz nt high?

WTF~~~~~~~~~~

After this incident, I think they must consider one more requirement.
Zero Sex Drive...

PS - Extra mags please, need to blast rempits too

Take one of the inhabited island and build the best Rempit drag strip. Then put all the exstacies, ketum leaves, PVC glue, chrome spray and that idiotic, brainless loser child politician youth-leader wannabe Mat Rempit, and call upon all the Rempit to play there for free :shades_smile:

Then, take a 2-megaton warhead and nuke the island off the face of the Earth ...

Daniel, a sex maniac kenot be proven..
by conducting medical tests la..

how is the feeling of hitting a girl and rape? hehehehehehhehehehe

Nope..
just dat i read alot..
& kinda possess knowledge frm A to Z..:tongue:
er.. i dun need any watsover treatment..
just TLC nia..:wink:

Sudden all expert on psychiatric, mental, physiology, anatomy whizz-bang guru now ....

eyong, we can seek free treatment or advice from ZTH the next time... :P