Nearly raped at her college

security guards are supposed to be vetted by police but most security firms dont send the guards for police vetting.....its so hard for them to find people to work as guards....anyone wants to work as a guard??? ha...ha.... so the companies just simply take in whoever willing to work & end up with these kinds of maniacs....

this security guards must be very long lapar....
why every 1 know if a guy rape a gal ...got caught...will be jail 20 years and some strock to the butt...

why no ppl scare about this rule?
if 20 years ....even more hungry....to rape some 1....

wut we do is watch how this country move..dats all.. n we cant say anytin..corrupted..each gov project...is full wif crap..like de bridge to spore.. how can they say go ahead n build it when spore gov say no.. n now they hav to "ganti rugi" to de contractor.. n who is de contractor? relatives?abang adik?

Agreed, about projects. Nowdays i heard their project is full of crap n worst tipu org yg baca surat khabar. I dunno how much they paid on newspaper just to promote their crap (It is BS).

By the way, nowdays also we dont who is the raper. Tan Sri's son also can be a hungry raper.

WE NEED DEATH PUNISHMENT TO RAPERS. (I studied about a certain law that tells us to punish to death to people who rape, sad G-man dont want to use it bcoz they claim is "NO HUMAN RIGHTS")

slice his birdie bit by bit.. wooooooooooooo...sat95 r u in? kakkakakaa..

Emmm... Asians really love chilly... :_:

yah.. i am 1 of them..
can't live without chillies..:embaressed_smile:
i luv it hot & spicy..

but if the chillies are add there..
it'll be a different kind of 'hot'..
& beh tahan feeling..

the other day while i was having breakfast..
i saw a maniac..:evil:
like haven't seen gals for centuries!!..:shcokedcamo:
the way he stared..
like damn hungry & wanna 'eat'..

melody,
you should enquire a glass of hot water from the waiter and smear it on the maniac eyes then say sorry for you did it "accidentally". ;)

daniel, i kenot do that la..
'eyes' are 4 'em 2 see.. SIGH!!!
further, i am too gentle..:wink:

the security company no need responsible?
the lousy service provided! take bk it's license!!!
actually wat is the requirement to be a security guard?

Requirement: as long as a human, can walk, age doesn't matter! expected salary mz nt high?

WTF~~~~~~~~~~

Agreed, about projects. Nowdays i heard their project is full of crap n worst tipu org yg baca surat khabar. I dunno how much they paid on newspaper just to promote their crap (It is BS).

By the way, nowdays also we dont who is the raper. Tan Sri's son also can be a hungry raper.

WE NEED DEATH PUNISHMENT TO RAPERS. (I studied about a certain law that tells us to punish to death to people who rape, sad G-man dont want to use it bcoz they claim is "NO HUMAN RIGHTS")

support~~~~ DEATH PUNISHMENT 2 RAPERS!!!!!
so many cases happened. then gov no respond! police catch no ppl! haiz~~~
why malaysia become like this??? no more safe! :cry_smile: