if want to start a proper thread, should be like this :

- NA
- Supercharge
- Twin Charger
- Turbo
- Twin Turbo

Naisbetter+pix+copy.jpg

Fuuuu...like that T-shit...:love:

The turbo model gets a new grille, fog lights and vents at the front with new skirts and wings to enhance the appearance, plus hard-to-miss Turbo badging.

yes,d initial function of a tc is to increase an engine's efficiency,d added power is just an extra bonus. u get more torque,earlier,hence u may shift up earlier and stay there longer compared to its comparable na

But to get that you actually increase the air and fuel ratio.....:biggrin:

Efficiency is one thing

Fuel consumption is another thing

If u have a heavy right foot, no matter how efficient ur engine is.. U'll consume a lot of fuel :biggrin:

choose turbo lor.more syok =D. yes trbo fuel consumption more save if 2wd la... if 4wd kuat sikit

it depends on you jer,i dont find any of my rides as guzzlers. i dont think it is easy to find a 2liter na dat produces 360hp returning12km/l dat gives u massive acceleration when needed, but mine does dat. like i said,its dependant on d whole setup, including d driver..

it depends on you jer,i dont find any of my rides as guzzlers. i dont think it is easy find a 2liter na dat produces 360hp returning12km/l dat gives u massive acceleration when needed, but mine does dat. like i said,its dependant on d whole setup, including d driver..

serious? mind sharing what kind of setup u have? :smile:

it depends on you jer,i dont find any of my rides as guzzlers. i dont think it is easy find a 2liter na dat produces 360hp returning12km/l dat gives u massive acceleration when needed, but mine does dat. like i said,its dependant on d whole setup, including d driver..

I'm guessing something got lost in translation somewhere...unless you really do own a 2 Litre NA producing 360hp....do you?

Hmmm, F22C1? Even if you milk the hell outta that thing I don't think it can produce 360hp and yet be that efficient..

Wow! that is good man.... Mine is 200bhp and give 7km/l only but my foot always heavy.....hahahahaha:rofl:

I'm guessing something got lost in translation somewhere...unless you really do own a 2 Litre NA producing 360hp....do you?

mine b16a turbo, running 1200cc with some mistake tuning(tot the injector is 750cc when bought from xtremeleo ,so running rich now), low boost bout 277nm 280whp and high boost bout 298whp 315nm, running ron97, current price rm2.7/L ,pump rm60 bout 22.222222L , 30% city 70% highway cruising manage to get me bout 250km...10.++ km/l , if full city jamming bout 200km......driver light foot always but still doing 9krpm rev sometimes... ..driver 's right foot and good tuning is the key... turbo is the key also, he is talking charged 2.0L not N/A ..even avantech's b20 and k20 i saw the most is bout closed to 300whp...bout 260-280 state...and those drag engines are utilized and extreme mod for drag competition, not OTR daily driven...