MYVI matters

prodigy2004

Hello everyone... this topic is specially dedicated to all future myvi owner or those who already owned a myvi or plan to own a myvi.. Share ur knowledge or experience about myvi. I've book mine and is coming on end of august or earlier... can wait to have it..

Hehe...plan To Own It But Maybe Early Next Year..interested Black Color..btw How Much U Pay For Deposit?

dude...tat means u need to wait for another 2months to get ur car rite?

u r so luckylah....i tried to ask d..but most of them said another 6 -8 months delivery period....or else...my mum,my gf,my aunt all gonna buy d...

hehehe MyVi owner here, get my car last saturday. mine is 1.3 premium manual mocha silver.

book my car on april 15.

i'll be getting mine in 2 months time..cant wait...:P

booked..but colour not yet confirm....black....i think..is there white? the sales man says got
but i can't find it online..

i just saw one in mid valley yesterday. to be honest, i have to admit that i'm impressed with the look of this local car.

good stuff, may the car serve you well.... and hope to hear comments about mods on the car soon...

I think the stock rims and wheels are too small.. gonna change my rims to wider tires later. Mine's olive green premium. I waiting to fix security stuff inside.. cannot do anything la wei.. takut the car get stolen easily!

book mine yesterday, klassik gold. love mocha grey though but my 'CFO' picked the colour, nothing I could do about it. they say it might took 4-6 months, hopefully P2 would fulfill their promise to deliver before raya. and hopefully they don't compromise the quality. can't wait for the delivery.... a lot come to my mine, like carbon fiber bonnet, larger rim and wider tyre, ICE ...... zzzzzZZZZZZ

congratulation to those already got their myvi.... can take some of ur myvi picture and post it here... so that all of our member here can enjoy it... hahha thanks...

i saw a few today in puchong...NIAMA..damn LAN CI leh...

look at their new car only...pissed 9 me...

palabanas said:
book mine yesterday, klassik gold. love mocha grey though but my 'CFO' picked the colour, nothing I could do about it. they say it might took 4-6 months, hopefully P2 would fulfill their promise to deliver before raya. and hopefully they don't compromise the quality. can't wait for the delivery.... a lot come to my mine, like carbon fiber bonnet, larger rim and wider tyre, ICE ...... zzzzzZZZZZZ

Hate to dissapoint you bro.. but I hope you had a good look at the ICE.. it's NOT upgradable. The only thing you can change is the door and rear speakers and prolly add an amp. You can't touch the HU unless you mod the center console.

The engine and exhaust looks frighteningly familiar.. actually.. it IS familiar.. why? Cuz it's friggin exactly like my 1.3 Avanza!!! What does that mean? Means modding gonna cost an arm and leg that's what it means. Means VVTI and means DVVT is a load of bull.

Anyway, I bot this car to be driven by a girl, so other than widening the rims + tires, don think I'm gonna do anything else.

Give me a Savvy R3 anyday :D

Saw one red color TRD front body parts on the latest MotorTrader. Looks pimp. I'd definitely get my hand on one of these if I have a Myvi.

what to do..sum ppl so lansi..

anyway..it's gonna be a eye magnet..

i might be cancelling mine off if it does not comes in 2 months....:P...really need transport...

XarraX u got no transport ah?then i lend my car to u lah...

1 day rm30 ...wan ah?hahah jokinglah...

anyway ...if those without d rear spoiler 1..look so weirdlah....