my vios performace DROPPPPP help~~

viosqtd8820

it happen yesterday .... when i accerated it .. i feel that rpm not fast like before... it just happen suddenly..

actually my 0-100normal will be around 9.4-9.8sec (i read from my RSM)
but now 10.58sec till 11sec !!! :shock: :shock: what the hell happen ???!?!?
possible my plug kon ?

i can't accpet the 11sec !?!?!? argggggggggggggggggggggggggg ~ ~~ :hmmmm:
helpppppp

Woah that make sooo much diffrnce ? before that i use Ron95 for few week not notice able.. but now ... damn notice able... any idea ?

try change to ron97 and see if it give different
i can feel my car lost power alot
but i not diving a vios..
just old car running blacktop engine..

muzhaffar back top is alot better than our 1nzfe :D is my next traget if my turbo project fail LOL..

huakenny that impreza was your ? man... is my dream car... :D

btw does after i pump Ron95 i can feel the difference directly ? or after few week ?
because this happen after i pun 3 times Ron95 ... if yes it shall happen instantly (what i think la) because mind happen after 3week

so that mean before that we are using Ron97 rite ?

erm nop nothing touch... got after market maniford to direct pipe... lightweight pully.... Hks super fiter.. and all of those noob mod... i dont touch anything and i notice that power lost this few days...
darn at sarawak don't have Ron97 at my area ~~ :banghead:

erm nop nothing touch... got after market maniford to direct pipe... lightweight pully.... Hks super fiter.. and all of those noob mod... i dont touch anything and i notice that power lost this few days...

shell sure got

i got a vios last time.. but now belong to my mom after i got my new ride.

2day i got no transport so i borrow her ride. just a few weeks i din drive it and i do feel the power losstt.. pickup no power. the car react very slow. >.<

i also think that it's cause of the ron95..

huakenny : NOp.. my area shell dun have ~~ :banghead:

yaw90 : damn... may be u change to GTR liaw.. and after that drive back vios of cause feel slow.. :biggrin:

damn now my car totally no force when accelerating like i driving a BUmper car... :banghead: not like before there is 40% performace drop i notice ...

shud be the fuel ur using man...but b4 u change ur exhaust system?..how was it like?...cos with lightweight pully..ur accel shud be better...

yes !!! it feel improve alot after i done alot those those bla bla bla mod... but this happen this few days ago... it just happen so sunddenly when i driving .. and i feel my car very heavy... RPM so slow.. just like stock ~~ &(&#@*$(*#@*&$_!(@# :mad: 1st my guess would be plug... but my car no chocking or anything weirdo... so possible is fuel... how do u think ?

get ur plugs checked..then just go back to RON97..troubleshoot with ur fuel 1st..

if u put octane booster on a 95 it would probably be just as same as buying ron 97 itself..

you bolt on turbo ?? what piggyback you using ?
maybe your piggyback sot ad.. have to retune..