My Tribunal Cases.

The camshafts weren't properly profile and caused valve/piston handshake. Whether it was improperly profiled or whether it was just miscalculated it's still to be determined. Brand shall remain anonymous because it's a relatively famous brand. Anything can be discussed in PM.

If famous brand then must take responsibility mah........:hmmmm:

I don't know why they didn't settle with Kcng, but they took the product off the shelves quite quickly

kcng,

your car power in stock form too powerful la...put in turbocharger also lose hp :rofl:

We were surprised as well when we hear your story especially when there's one time we were still arguing about the "grinding" and "billet" comparison.

I am still puzzled though on why they havent compensate you yet.

Well at least they did a fine job of recalling their product back.

bro kcng please share the (name/brand) wif us....:listen:

we are all so curious! hehehe

hehe..... sorry bro...
its quite a sticky situation actually for me....

I don't know why they didn't settle with Kcng, but they took the product off the shelves quite quickly

actually i wanted to march up to consumer tribunal the very next day but because this is a complex situation, i decided to let it slip but of course not without letting my review / ownership experience of the product out to the public...

Means that product have issues and all the more they should settle.....:banghead:

the distributor is scared shitless literally... HAHA

kcng,

your car power in stock form too powerful la...put in turbocharger also lose hp :rofl:

We were surprised as well when we hear your story especially when there's one time we were still arguing about the "grinding" and "billet" comparison.

I am still puzzled though on why they havent compensate you yet.

Well at least they did a fine job of recalling their product back.

actually a long story bro..
when i go down JB or u come up KL, we TT and i share with u full story... LOL:rofl:

Last time tt, you also never say anything about this......next round must share the story.....:listen:

thanks for sharing mate. really useful info for those who need. Scums cheaters must be brought to justice and thought to earn an honest decent living, just like all of us. There is no free lunch or taking for a ride accepted in any business transaction be in product or services.

61401-2_1.jpg

this case was famous once upon a time ago. people were excited waiting for this product then suddenly..
removed from shelves across M'sia..

this case was famous once upon a time ago. people were excited waiting for this product then suddenly..
removed from shelves across M'sia..

why removed when it is good....

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

now preve owners, anyone wants to have their engine blown up first by this brand?

HA HA HA

ok sorry to update...i got my watch ontime as promised by the sales personnel.

next case.

to cut short i bought a power bank from IT centre in Sunway Piramid (3S mobile Care) authorised SAMSUNG DISTRIBUTOR,
bought on 15.11.12, found out that its faulty & returned to the shop on 27.11.12 to claim for 1 to 1 exchange.
ding dong here & there for 30 mins he refused to replace another unit or refund me but will send for repair & god know how long i have to wait...& i know its gonna be a very long time.....

apa lagi...i told him that i will go to tribunal to report this case....he then called me "CILAKA" in cantonese & act like wanna fight with me.....at that time i was holding my kid in my arms....he was kinda rude also....gave me that kinda LCLY stare c*ck look......he then called his boss ding dong again & told me to come again on fri as he will get another replacement unit from another place.

so lets wait till this fri & c wat happens.....

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 AM ----------

btw...i have wrote an email to samsung regarding their staff.....(cos he is wearing the samsung t-shirt) & awaiting their reply.

ok sorry to update...i got my watch ontime as promised by the sales personnel.

next case.

to cut short i bought a power bank from IT centre in Sunway Piramid (3S mobile Care) authorised SAMSUNG DISTRIBUTOR,
bought on 15.11.12, found out that its faulty & returned to the shop on 26.11.12 to claim for 1 to 1 exchange.
ding dong here & there for 30 mins he refused to replace another unit or refund me but will send for repair & god know how long i have to wait...& i know its gonna be a very long time.....

apa lagi...i told him that i will go to tribunal to report this case....he then called me "CILAKA" in cantonese & act like wanna fight with me.....at that time i was holding my kid in my arms....he was kinda rude also....gave me that kinda LCLY stare c*ck look......he then called his boss ding dong again & told me to come again on fri as he will get another replacement unit from another place.

so lets wait till this fri & c wat happens.....

If case goes bad, please post shop name, so we can be aware.....thanks......:adore:

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:12 AM ----------

btw...i have wrote an email to samsung regarding their staff.....(cos he is wearing the samsung t-shirt) & awaiting their reply.

Is it Samsung outlet? Sometimes is dealer's outlet but still wear Samsung T-shirt....

ok this fri i will try to take photo of the shop & if possible the manager that was rude too.....

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

vr2turbo.
maybe they are their authorised distributor as they only sell samsung gadgets & other brand accessories...
if u go to IT centre in piramid u will only find 2 samsung outlets in front of each other...1 is 3s mobile centre the other 1 is kinta mobile enterprise...same owner....if u see a fat guy with spikey hair thats the person...

updates...
the power bank brand is "yoobao"...anyways their call centre personnel called me up as yesterday i wrote to samsung malaysia & yoobao china.

"yoobap malaysia" told me to bring my faulty power bank to them & will exchange with a new one for me, but my unit is currently with 3s mobile care.

therefore if by fri 3s mobile care have not done as they promise i will bring my faulty unit back to "yoobao malaysia" for a replacement........although they are made in china stuffs but they do have very good customer service....

still awaiting a reply from samsung malaysia for their explanation.

Why remain anonymous because its famous? So if BMW make lemon cars the owners should shut up and so the rest of the public don't know?

I fail to understand this logic. This is a discussion forum, we should share shit and lemons so other people avoid stepping on the same shit.

THIS IS ALWAYS THE CASE, WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE.

The victim keep quiet, because he may have other reasons (claims, lawsuits) I understand. But the other people who know?

ok this fri i will try to take photo of the shop & if possible the manager that was rude too.....

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

vr2turbo.
maybe they are their authorised distributor as they only sell samsung gadgets & other brand accessories...
if u go to IT centre in piramid u will only find 2 samsung outlets in front of each other...1 is 3s mobile centre the other 1 is kinta mobile enterprise...same owner....if u see a fat guy with spikey hair thats the person...

Samsung Shop? then why selling china Brand products?:hmmmm:

they do sell samsung mobile phones & tabs...but they carry many brands for phone accessories too...