Sinus Infection
Such awesome post,thanks so much for your sharing :)
Bro you are the master.. thumbsup.. no one dare to cheat you already..

...........eerr.....why you no lucky ?

sir, why u no share 1.5 years ago...
:(
yeah izso...it was my 1st case......i did not ask anyone for advice...i just went myself....but it was a tough journey...although i did not win, but im glad that they went bankcrupt after that.....

i learn the hard way haha...but good aso..along the way i gain experience.
---------- Post added at 11:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 PM ----------
can bro..as long u have the reciept u can go to tribunal.

Yup, tribunal sifu.......
Why? your kena con also?......:rolleyes:

yes bro..... i paid for a performance mod to lose 20% HP across the range...
but that is about 2 years ago la...
the performance mod cause my engine to blow and i have to rebuild it..
so bro Danz, can i still file tribunal?
i still keep all the receipt tho....
dat would be the prob as they didnt issue any receipt since it was a secondhand item...
i guess i learn it quite hard this time cuz the dem thing cost rm750....
not sure la bro cos its 2 years ago....if 2 weeks ago then can le...
btw how much u spend for your mods?
i spend about RM 2.3k on a pair of metal that cause me to lose power across the range and the next day literally, blew my engine head....
LOL
and the brand representative in question gallantly defend that product and then quietly recall it from the market soon after...
the engine rebuild cost almost 4k and that is without workmanship...
Sorry for your loss brother, but 2 years ago, can ah? Got proof that the pair of metal at fault?

sorry for your lost too..but was that rm2.3k a stroker kit?
Ohhhhhhhh.. I know that product. I think they recalled it because of findings la. And I didn't know you paid that much for that piece of metal!!!