My Tribunal Cases.

Bro you are the master.. thumbsup.. no one dare to cheat you already..

Yup, tribunal sifu.......:adore:

---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

...........eerr.....why you no lucky ?

Yup, I was at first thinking why also, but actually some are even more unlucky, but the problem is they never took the trouble like bro. Danz to pursue their case.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

sir, why u no share 1.5 years ago...
:(

Why? your kena con also?......:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

yeah izso...it was my 1st case......i did not ask anyone for advice...i just went myself....but it was a tough journey...although i did not win, but im glad that they went bankcrupt after that.....

Yup, you learn the hard way, but at least you have gained the experience......:adore:

i learn the hard way haha...but good aso..along the way i gain experience.

---------- Post added at 11:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 PM ----------

can bro..as long u have the reciept u can go to tribunal.

dat would be the prob as they didnt issue any receipt since it was a secondhand item... :banghead:

i guess i learn it quite hard this time cuz the dem thing cost rm750....

Yup, tribunal sifu.......:adore:

Why? your kena con also?......:rolleyes:

yes bro..... i paid for a performance mod to lose 20% HP across the range...
:rofl:

but that is about 2 years ago la...
the performance mod cause my engine to blow and i have to rebuild it..

so bro Danz, can i still file tribunal?
i still keep all the receipt tho....

yes bro..... i paid for a performance mod to lose 20% HP across the range...

but that is about 2 years ago la...
the performance mod cause my engine to blow and i have to rebuild it..

so bro Danz, can i still file tribunal?
i still keep all the receipt tho....

not sure la bro cos its 2 years ago....if 2 weeks ago then can le...
btw how much u spend for your mods?

---------- Post added at 12:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:35 AM ----------

dat would be the prob as they didnt issue any receipt since it was a secondhand item... :banghead:

i guess i learn it quite hard this time cuz the dem thing cost rm750....

sorry for your lost bro.....as u need to justify the items on the reciept to the tribunal...
without it u cant proceed.

This topic just out at right time, yesterday newspaper mentioned got 40k complaints last year to National Consumer Complain Center....

not sure la bro cos its 2 years ago....if 2 weeks ago then can le...
btw how much u spend for your mods?

i spend about RM 2.3k on a pair of metal that cause me to lose power across the range and the next day literally, blew my engine head....

LOL
and the brand representative in question gallantly defend that product and then quietly recall it from the market soon after...

the engine rebuild cost almost 4k and that is without workmanship...

i spend about RM 2.3k on a pair of metal that cause me to lose power across the range and the next day literally, blew my engine head....

LOL
and the brand representative in question gallantly defend that product and then quietly recall it from the market soon after...

the engine rebuild cost almost 4k and that is without workmanship...

Sorry for your loss brother, but 2 years ago, can ah? Got proof that the pair of metal at fault?

sorry for your lost too..but was that rm2.3k a stroker kit?

Ohhhhhhhh.. I know that product. I think they recalled it because of findings la. And I didn't know you paid that much for that piece of metal!!!

Sorry for your loss brother, but 2 years ago, can ah? Got proof that the pair of metal at fault?

yeah got proof....
no put in, hard driving like gila, no problem
put in, normal driving, the pair of metal chop off my valve.... and my valve met mr piston and mr piston blew a hole...

sorry for your lost too..but was that rm2.3k a stroker kit?

nope...
not stroker kit... but the name is ironic actually... HAHA

---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:46 PM ----------

Ohhhhhhhh.. I know that product. I think they recalled it because of findings la. And I didn't know you paid that much for that piece of metal!!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
now u know....
the findings is because of my story la... before and after dyno...
:p

long story short, people got interested, ppl tried it out, 11/10 say puik...

wat product was that...could tell me...

61401-2_1.jpg

bro kcng please share the (name/brand) wif us....:listen:

we are all so curious! hehehe