• Total voters

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
WTF...
Listen its a box on wheels...

What i really think about the car..its a piece of junk

By placing two meters on ur dashboard doesnt mean it would go fast...

If u even knew anything about cars..u wouldn post this up...

Cars are about character and passion..and i dont see anythig but a piece of crap...

Sorry.but thats reality

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
bro skywalker, will resize it later. sorry bout the large pics..wat do u think of my little car? its all i have to carry me here and there..btw, nice iswara pics.

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
WTF...

Cars are about character and passion..and i dont see anythig but a piece of crap...

Sorry.but thats reality
Malaysian version "Jeremy Clarkson" in the making! hehe..

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
bro skywalker, will resize it later. sorry bout the large pics..wat do u think of my little car? its all i have to carry me here and there..btw, nice iswara pics.
weikhee86
pls ignore ehab comment. I belive the main purpose we join ZTH is not to show off how expensive our ride is but to share same enthusiast.

Those meters u install DIY aa?

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
thanks bro sebastianloeb. yeaps, u r right. it is not a sin to ride in a tiara rite? haha. wat u riding bro? erm, the voltmeter DIY. the tacho i installed at my mechanic. too difficult beyond DIY. :)

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
WTF...

Sorry.but thats reality
Your GALANT is a piece of junk.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
You car might not be perfect, but its still is about how much you love and take care of your car.
Sorry about those rude comments by a lame poster here.

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
thanks ultimaterevolution7 for ur support. i joined ZTH out of my love for cars..i believe u do too rite? ZTH is for ppl with passion for rides. :)

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
thanks bro sebastianloeb. yeaps, u r right. it is not a sin to ride in a tiara rite? haha. wat u riding bro? erm, the voltmeter DIY. the tacho i installed at my mechanic. too difficult beyond DIY. :)
Agreed!

Tiny car than u! kelisa oni. I love my car very much as this is the first car that i rent/buy using my own hard earned money.

ha.. I managed to DIYing my all three meters (tacho, volt, vacum) after refering ZTH DIY section and other sites as well. Not so difficult actually. all the meters also came with instruction. Once u found the ACC, ignition and earth wire, the rest will b easy. but must also know how 2 read those meterslah.. and again thanks to ZTH. all sifus here are very helpfull.

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
hehe. thanks bro. kelisa is a good car. very zippy ride with good FC. wish i could own one of those. and lotsa aftermarket part for it. btw, is it 3 cylinder or 4? wah. u did it all urself. i dun dare cos i'm a newbie to the car modding world. later habis musnah my electronic system cos tiara's electronics are weird. even my mech oso said nt easy 2 do.. mind posting up a pic of ur ride? wud love to c it. :)

mbek

Apr 18, 2006
hairul.onestop.com.my
nice ride u have there...
my tiara more than 5 month stuck in my garage... radiator leaking. still looking cheapest radiator in town... hehehehhe

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
thanks guys. :)

ultimaterevolution7, will update when there is anyth done to the ride. so far still saving money for air filter and rear spoiler which is hard to find..will post pics when there are updates. :D

mbek,
thanks. hehe. btw, tiara radiator is not cheap. mine spoilt last time and it costs a bomb to replace! aduh. tot of swapping a toyota engine inside. if u dun mind can post up ur pic in this thread. tiara owners gathering! :)

Hi there,

anyone got any idea for ES 01-03 to swap brake drum with disk brake?

can or not if I use EG or EK rear disk to suit ES? or will need to change also their lower arm?:hmmmm:

or just seek EP3/DC5 disk?

anyone already change their disk brake for their ES?

let me know...and thanks in advance.....:biggrin: