~ my iswara ~ ^^

300920081298.jpg

Wah~~sky. I see your car coming must move aside already....:adore:
What is next project? 4G93T?

Nice one there....UR bars oh~~~

can admin banned this motherf**ker...this asshole already put many flame on other thread..pls do something!

next time click the "report post" to report any post or thread which is breaking rules..

sky,not everyone is as mature as u & others.i just don't want the situation get worse before too late.

so pls help by click the "report post" (the yellow triangle icon with ! in it) to report whatever post which is against our rules...

thanks in advance ya!

aiseh taikor GT Auto,im juz doing my job only...

anyway,pls carry on your topic.great effort & many info bout iswara shared here.thumb up!

aiseh taikor GT Auto,im juz doing my job only...

anyway,pls carry on your topic.great effort & many info bout iswara shared here.thumb up!

no prob... still waiting for my rear arb bracket to arrive... the blardy seller promised to send me the bracket since last week...:mad:

anyway, in the mean time ordered 6x9 pioneer 4way speaker... dunno ori or fake... use only lah... me not really into ICE... jz a replacement for my broken capalang speaker...

still deciding on what clutch i'm going for.... budgeted 4g93 clutch + mod flywheel... or 1.5 exedy 3puck racing clutch....:hmmmm:

Don't use exedy racing clutch la.. It only good for high torque car.. If you used on your ride, you will feel sluggish in low rpm and leg tired.. hehe.

sky's engine now kira high-torque edi hehe

nolah, no sluggishness at low rpm, just a bit of 'juddering' but u will get used to it

the exedy 3 puck for 4g15 when installed, there will be increased pedal pressure, but it is still friendly

sky's engine now kira high-torque edi hehe

nolah, no sluggishness at low rpm, just a bit of 'juddering' but u will get used to it

the exedy 3 puck for 4g15 when installed, there will be increased pedal pressure, but it is still friendly
what is torque??.. i dunno leh.. haha... as far as i know, my car is hopeless and sluggish... power doesnt come smoothly... as if got stuck somewhere....

pedal pressure i no worries... thats the price i can pay for.....

what i worry about is will the clutch last long and initial pickup will it better than 1.6 ST clutch.... coz what i've seen, the 3puck racing clutch looks kinda tiny...:hmmmm: