~ my iswara ~ ^^

aircond compressor KO jor...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/repairs/compressor.jpg

my leaking UCM compressor...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/repairs/compressor1.jpg

my "new" recond compressor... forgot what brand jor...

haha just kidding nia LA LoL

i wudnt even bother with a few grams of diff that can be done that way hehehe

but interesting la....but me not dat crazy, dun wan risking the strength of the pulley by a few possibly misplaced holes hehe

haha... hilang hilang lah... knn zth server also loose things.... i also lost hope with it adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

problematic car... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

http://img32.picoodle.com/img/img32/4/5/18/f_19052008855m_f8ef4eb.jpg

btw, this morning repaired my brakes oledi.... changed new brake hose.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif

jeng jeng jeng

http://img34.picoodle.com/img/img34/4/5/18/f_19052008861m_2335573.jpg

not enough cable tie... hahaha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

btw, this morning repaired my brakes oledi.... changed new brake hose.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif

jeng jeng jeng

http://img34.picoodle.com/img/img34/4/5/18/f_19052008861m_2335573.jpg

not enough cable tie... hahaha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif
Apa punya planning!!! :biggrin:

BTW, I have the exact same problem with my rear discs before, good thing it popped when I was in MunLee... Else..... :frown:

Mana jadi?

better change to the steel brake pipe, but costy.
or else u have to wrap that part with the air cond black soft cover kaw kaw so the brake pipe wont stuck inside the spring. looks like a potato later on. haha.................

Write your reply...