~ my iswara ~ ^^

yea,,, my housemate car... i was reversing out from the house and i didnt see his car parked along the road outside... bang adi baru tau....
today he went to honda service centre repair... rm550 include new bumper and paint... oklah, reasonable price for such expensive car... but pity my housemate, his new car baru a few months old...

and my car... not even a scratch... how i wish the damage was on my car... i would have easily settle it for rm100+....:mad:

So that mean, your car a$$ is more tough that honda a$$? Hehe.. Install reverse camera ma.. Hehe.

at least u r lucky taillight din kena...if not much more $$$ will fly
yea... and thats the benefit of lowering ur car... :biggrin:

So that mean, your car a$$ is more tough that honda a$$? Hehe.. Install reverse camera ma.. Hehe.
yea... malaysia boleh... proton boleh... iswara pwned civic... :thefinger: vtec pun kalah...:rofl:

reverse camera no money lah... u want sponsor me??...

bro,

do you have the link to ur blog?? read it before but forgotten..fascinated by ur diy:biggrin: :biggrin: ..anyway keep up the good work...haha..

quite sometime ago... i added this to keep my revs high during aircond switched on...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/27122007350.jpg

the hose connection...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/27122007352.jpg

cost me rm50 for the thing...

mebbe singchaii just got his saga weber-ised? if ori shud be no prob..sky, how's your dgv nowadays? running well now? still recall some time back u mentioned something about power loss, or running sluggish, or sumthing....

ur wiper pasang edi ar? comments comments

mebbe singchaii just got his saga weber-ised? if ori shud be no prob..sky, how's your dgv nowadays? running well now? still recall some time back u mentioned something about power loss, or running sluggish, or sumthing....

haha... my dgv running ok lor... tuning wise still need to improve... petrol floods the carb rather too quickly when floor the throttle... need to play with it nicely so power will come in smoothly... overall, normal drive is reasonable normal... no jerking, power loss or sluggish after tuning with the adj campulley.... fuel consumption is reasonable as well, about 10.5km/L...

ohya... the wiper... not bad... first time use after installation, it jumps around quite abit... but now it wipes smoothly.... besides, it says that the wiper will leave a layer of water repellent chemical thing (something like rainx) the more i use the wiper... i do realise the water dots formed on my windscreen do look isolated from each other quite abit.... hahaha...

ish... u want what lah... ur carburetor cannot control aircond on rpm meh??...
can control ark.. But i still want ar.!! :thefinger:Hehe..

By the way, last night I rev my car and today morning, my rpm all lari.. When start engine in this morning, 2k rpm without air cond. When on air cond, 1.2k rpm. And nearly had an accident this morning. 6 cars togethers. Luckily my emergency brake makan..

No la. My car, normal carb only. Haha..

can control ark.. But i still want ar.!! :thefinger:Hehe..

By the way, last night I rev my car and today morning, my rpm all lari.. When start engine in this morning, 2k rpm without air cond. When on air cond, 1.2k rpm. And nearly had an accident this morning. 6 cars togethers. Luckily my emergency brake makan..

No la. My car, normal carb only. Haha..

why can lari geh??... carburetor also not like fuel injection... i alwiz rev my car also no lari... the rpm only goes lower n lower... and vibrates more n more violently... hahaha.... i guess its almost time adi... >_<

Write your reply...