anti roll bar lor.. Only monster ride need that.. hehehe...
nvm la... let him be... he is our source of entertainment around here... lolz....
rear antiroll bar...one is the rear upper bar
the other one is?
my car small potato lar... i pasang saja wan bling... haha...anti roll bar lor.. Only monster ride need that.. hehehe...
lolz... if no bling also can use as cloth hanger mar.... its a multipurpose bar anyway...got use ar pasang bling?
boss... long time no see... no updates from me lar... poor guy couldnt afford to modify car...wow, any more cool updates?
can admin banned this motherf**ker...this asshole already put many flame on other thread..pls do something!
next time click the "report post" to report any post or thread which is breaking rules..
aiseh taikor GT Auto,im juz doing my job only...
anyway,pls carry on your topic.great effort & many info bout iswara shared here.thumb up!
what is torque??.. i dunno leh.. haha... as far as i know, my car is hopeless and sluggish... power doesnt come smoothly... as if got stuck somewhere....sky's engine now kira high-torque edi hehe
nolah, no sluggishness at low rpm, just a bit of 'juddering' but u will get used to it
the exedy 3 puck for 4g15 when installed, there will be increased pedal pressure, but it is still friendly