dam bro that bad... really sorry... emmmm... sorry cant help u much here cause i clueless in this part... anyway best of luck... i think will only know when driven..... so sad... if were my car that person wont be walkin....
bro danz,
keep us posted ya...."sakit hati la" even though not my car.....
wah from chassis issue now engine part... how was the workshop respond to this damage?
Ya man, bro Danz, actually why still want to send your mum's satria over there? He can't even do a good job in taking care of customer's or friend's car.
Supra Fanatics
Danz brought her mom's car to the workshop 2 weeks ago, where he hasn't find out about the Perdana incident yet. He only realized it last week, therefore you can't blame him on it.
Gua tak ada blame sama brother Danz. Hanya concern and curious. Hmm...guess I forgot about his mom's car was sent there 2 weeks ago. :hmmmm:![]()
but ive seen some regular customers there, i always wonder, how come always the same car will return to his wshop....from my point of view, either he tamper with other parts to make it faulty so that ppl will return to his wshop....
if my car ok la, i close i eye....that 1 settle later..
but my mom's car, she uses it to go back & forth from home to work,
wat happens if 1 day the car clutch failed in the middle of the road? summore my dad is outstation...she sure will call me, luckly im nearby....but it has created alot of hassle for my mom.......an old woman stranded beside the road.....
if that really happens 'touch wood', i will personally go to the wshop to tiu9 him,
might even fight there.....thats y my dad told me he will send the car in today, he wont allow me to do it....
if DD05 read this his blood sure boiling wan..haha..
thanks evoz....
this is only the begining...there is alot more to come....:)
last time i always pass his wshop on the way home....at least got few cars inside, after the incident, there are no cars at all..........empty......i wonder y....
from my experience with my old mech....when i go there......the wshop would be always full....even if empty, alot of cars will come....not to service or fix their car...just to lepak only.... this stupid wshop pulak, not many cars, & no frens or car club members go there to lepak....just me....i wonder y as well.......
---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------
haha..its ok bro...i think u still on sleep mode...
sometimes im like that too.....body at work , but brain still asleep... :sleep::sleep: