My dream old junkyard lancer evo engine rebuilt

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
A bit like rally style which is perfectly match also with the car!
Gives the car that muscular stance kind of look. There is road presence. I wonder if similar style of exterior mods like this one is done to a GC8, will it look as good as this. :hmmmm:

peterj

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
Gives the car that muscular stance kind of look. There is road presence. I wonder if similar style of exterior mods like this one is done to a GC8, will it look as good as this. :hmmmm:
Any girl with suitable make up are pretty:love:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
This pic, Tom will say legs got chopped......hhahhahah
no offense but it can be frustrating when a nice subject isn't shot in full, and unlike yesteryears, today we have large displays to see what we are shooting

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
nice build, so bro renesis. Put Inspira in your list.
you makan roti for next 5yrs...lol. :smokin:
Now already eating bread daily during uni days at morning. Din't go out for breakfast.

Inspira cannot match with this. This is a real Evolution with 4WD. Inspira is just a rebadged FWD Lancer. :biggrin:

Let him start work first. Now eat roti also no use.....hhahahhahah
After work also, need at least 6 to 7 years only can start to think of a 2nd car. :biggrin: Especially if buy with cash. No loan for old cars.

My mechanic told me my car brakes are imbalance,

Meaning when emergency braking, the car will go to one side, and wont stop in straight manner.

Can anyone whom experienced such braking problem share whats the cause of brake imbalance?

Also opinion of anyone whom know how to solve the problem is welcomed...:wavey: