MTX 6.5" componet set

for 800 u can get either alpine type R, focal Access, Hertz energy and morel entry level model forgot the name la...

For those who is looking for MB QUART component set ori GERMANY. im selling for RM850 campur delivery.

mbquart is original from german, distributed by autocraft malaysia, where u get it from? wat model?

rm800 can get alpine type R ... focal Access 165 and hertz energy Esk165 market price is higher,

but must becarefull water product do not have warenty cover by distributer malaysia.

my mistake. yup made from germany. my head was thinking abt JL Audio. wrongly type.

i got it from KK sound system distributor. he have been distributing the same item to few top accs shop in kk. he helping me by giving good price to start my small part time business.

can check out picture at the link below.
http://x-celeration.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=1223&st=0

any recomment for buying a SQ component set....?
the budget is around 1k-1.5K......(better don't more than 2K)

hello.. as u guys know.. im still junior.. like most of guys outside there.. learning so that those husstler outside there won't take advantage on us.. as far as i concern.. with RM800, mohawk and kicker not really worth.. GO for JBL component system instead, as in term of sound quality, its really worth for the price..

Ah_Tat said:
all sifu...,
is it possible to get the stuff like Alpine type-X, focal and morel with RM 800..?
where can get it...? can you all intro some places for me....?
cos..... I also wanna to get a set of component for SQ

me and my friends go to KF Audio, thats where i got the prices from. if u go there u can mention youre a forumer and u got the prices from Zenn, no problem. they may not be the cheapest but their workmanship and experience is very good.

Ah_Tat said:
any recomment for buying a SQ component set....?
the budget is around 1k-1.5K......(better don't more than 2K)

for that price quite a lot to choose from, what amp will u be using and what type of music u listen to. just off my head u can get Hertz Hi Energy, Alpine DDLinear, Focal, Morel, CDT, Rainbow, AD, RS Audio, Helix, etc....

for 1.5k i have an old alpine 3way set F17T made by vifa & scanspeak, unused unit still in box. this was alpine top of the line before their F#1 came out. anyone interested can PM me.

good alpine 3way, hmmm, no need think can get, atleast better than somebody selling fake product

bik3knok
JBL component? no need rm800 kua i think, u mean which model?

reintel said:
i got it from KK sound system distributor. he have been distributing the same item to few top accs shop in kk. he helping me by giving good price to start my small part time business.

hi, if u say all are original product, what is the warenty, can blast it how many time in 1year?

1 year. manufacture warranty. can blast how many time? dis i donno, i dont count how many time i turn my radio on for 365 days! lol!

i mean do its warenty cover ppl blast it untill burst and replace? pls ask your supplyer

if someone think zth got fishy item selling, i think there's more ifshy item are selling at tat site.......

reintel said:

Dude
Are you from KK? Where is that shop you mention? As I know there is only 1 distributor of JL, MB Quart, MTX, Kicker, Mohawk and any brand brought by NTC which happen to be my friend. And his shop is not KK sound.

dude appleyard,
yes im from kk. still in kk, probably die in kk. they actually agent and their office in inanam. 1 distributor doenst mean he conquer whole market mar! and believe me, i never said shop 'kk sound'! lol. since its ur fren, i suggest better buy direct from him. u get cheaper mar right??