Boschman Component,is it good?

aft hearing ur opinions i think will go for the boshman comp set..was worried bout the price and weather i will kena pancung kepala..but since some positive suggestionfrom u guys then im a bit convinced now....thanx guys

cheerz to alll !!! u guys rrock!!

im personally using the boschmann comps myself and i daresay its value for money... i got mine at around RM360 so i dun tink u kena pancung lo... :)

thanx!!

hey, guys its me again..

iv installed d boschman 6.5 comp.set ready..and d sound quality is good..worth every penny of the money.....the bass is very good and not noisy at all...d vocal is very good also..just wana say thanks to all of u guys ....cheerzz!! after this will be upgrading my sub-woof...

which model you bought? RV6200Xt or RB6200?

sub?
get BM Boschmann also lo..
hehehe... model ZX-122 Pro.... i am using it... very very recommended...

vinod: bro, i recommend u these BM Boschmann compo set. they're just worth the value. quite low price for high quality of sound..i'm using RV6200XT and it sounds just crystal clear, just as the other top brands. u wont regret buying one. think about it :)

i think mine is RB6200 la...but the sound as u said is superb!! i was thinkg to install sub from boschman also...bt the shop fellow reccomended Lanzar but iv haven't made up my mind yet....so hows the boshman woofer sounds? ok a?

lanzar is a good and well experienced brand... but i never had one of their product so i think i am not in the position to comment boout them...

but as for the bmb, i think they are good stuff considering the price and the sound quality tht it is able to produce... very solid low bass... and the bass can pull long long one... if you get wut i mean... not every subby can pull as long as the bmb...

yo guys,

now im planning for installing sub woofer..tk going for boschman 2...so any specific model with some nice quality bass? any ideas guys?

ZX102Pro - 10 inch, 225W RMS
ZX122Pro - 12 inch, 350W RMS

currently using ZX122Pro... very nice low focused bass... but hav to see your amp power also... if both power matching is good then the sound will be superb....

make sure u guys get the latest model. As i notice alot shop still carries old stock/model.

i installed a new 5" componet. AL-160SE.

no offence but i afraid the above model u guys mentioned r old model. no harm taking older model but make sure the price is right.

oh the zx model,if im not mistaken is it the silver color wit double magnet coil or something? i dt think my 2channel mohawk amp can beat that? how bout the other 1 the sub whic is grey color in the middle?sorry i dt knw the model....

those are entry level sub... those i think 150W RMS for the 12" one...

got another one... the SL titanium version... 200 W RMS... 12" also... this one is kinda new... audited it... i think still lose to the ZX... my personnal preference la... if you like it then buy it...

cheers....

oic....ya i heard the sound of the zx model 2,its very nice...dt know yet will go n check out in the shop and do some test power again n c la what i prefer....i just want some solid bass not the heavy one la til ur heart comes out....u get what i meant...and i dt want to waste my mohwk 2channel amp...tk this amp ct drive that zx model..but tough it is low entry but d bass is quite good 2..mb will test the lanzar model too and c hows the comparisons

i had auditted lanzar herritage 12" DVC and the SVC as well... HRW124D and HRW124 model... but IMHO.... these sub are good stuff better than BMB provided if you hav the sufficient power from the amp tht it needed... its 1000W.... you will need at least 450W RMS to be able to drive it to its fullest from you amp...

bro,i fix the sub woofer ready and i install Boshman zx !! d double magnet coil! the sound is so solid...i tried the lanzar bt was not satisfied then i askd 2 change n test this baby!! and i askd them nt to take out...tough my p.amp nt that powerful(plannin to upgrade for monoblck) but i change my pre-amp so it can drive it..and it did..but f i upgrade my p.amp than d sound quality will improve 30% more... the sub also look shinny n cool,n d performance is good!!

thanx! cheerz !!