Advise needed...TQ

kctong said:
pisces23,

Thanks for da invite bro...but where is tmn desa DDP food court ar??? another thing...got astro there ar??? you know la...demam bola... :) oh yeah...what time ar? TQ TQ.

Taman Desa is off Old Klang Road.
There is only one Shell Station in Taman Desa and DDP foodcourt is just next to it.
Yes, there's Astro there.
However, after you sample some of the systems, you'll soon forget about the Astro.!!!
SongBee is the most crazy ICE fanatics we ever had.
Come and get to know him and I guarantee no regrets!!
Right?? Nicholas???

got name say *song* liao lo
summore his setup also *song*

aih....get in his car will regret kaw kaw 1

Muahahaha.....sad to say that i can't make it guys, really wanna come and demo demo..but then cannot cos gotta get myself to 1utama for the kick off.

*sigh* eh....you guys free on weekdays night ar??? Can layan me a bit on weekdays ar? hehehehe....

hehehehe...assthrow..good one.
Just lemme win another few games then can get cheaper ICE liao...
:P

So when is da nxt TT?...oh yeah came across this review in CAE magazine on the PG SD Radial.....very good remarks wor...anyone tried dat before?? saw them selling in Uptown DJ Auto...how's this shop's services hah? the owner (I think) danny very friendly leh, but dunno whether their service and install good or not.
comments?