Msn Emoticons

ky_fei

Any1 here knw how to customize a emoticons for msn messenger ?

its default size is too small, any1 knw hw to make a bigger 1 ?

I have my own collection, u know how to import one by one? ..

Get it here : http://www.4shared.com/dir/713881/fd3ccc87/sharing.html

SELECT THE ANIMATED SMILIES :)

i knw hw to add into msn, but its too small, only 19X19 pixel, maximum can go to 50X 50 per pixel le

u need to have an 'image ready' software to edit your emoticon file...
its come with adobe photoshop

Soz, y'all. I think that msn emoticons are a nuisance. I turned off mine because I just can't understand what some words mean. It's like one word, in the middle is an icon. For example, my friends wants to tell me "hey, do you feel like going shopping?"
It'll become ", do feel like ing ping?"
How far more stupid can that be. I don't even know what those stupid icons mean.

thats what i hate d most man, i dun understand why dont they just rename d emoticon so wont clash with words wei!!!
damn fucking hard to read... i wil put symbol at behind so wont clash when type!