guppy intake

summore i've used the c/f... can't gimme full air suction la whenever i get JUN cam inside..
BTW which part exactly like pele ikan paus tu?

heck...hafta follow lotsa animal planet n national geography n hopefully they got show how a whale penis looks like ler..kekekekekkek.............
i still prefer 2 call it as guppy

hattech-v,
ekkhheemmmm..............r u trying 2 twist d story ard?tot u wanted 2 admit dat u did it b4?sigh.ok ok..i won tell a soul!hahahha

actually, my old cf air filter design with that red cone inside, they claim the cf a/f could give better suction. but after masuk camshaft tu, my car act like got lil air from the intake. so i try to removed the cf a/f and the result, my car can go again with no air restriction...
Today, i've just bought the cf of pele ikan paus.. with heat shield bikin sendiri + old lubang from the bumper... hehe... the result very2 good and excellent....

hehe.. okok tapi arr i dunno how to attach... not to computer literiture... i will
get my fren to post it....

aiiyyooo pencalat...can DIY heatshield but dunno how to post pics eheheheh.....it's easier than DIY heatshield lorr....fai ti fai ti post the pics for us to see

aiya.. still dunno to post the pic.. i give u the prescription..
imagine that ikan paus then heatshield space is around 15cm x 25cm...
then my old bumper that been tebuk 4 my old cf la... like shiro one...
haaa... dah dapatkan!!!

eh.. I think you confused already lah.. since when I used heatshield in my car?
CAI oso don't have.. just HKS powderflow only what.. I think the engine bay photo still in zth thread somewhere.

If bumper with lobang, I think that is type_one lah.

haaa... dah dapatkan!!!
hayya..learn fast la...post it here.. I oso used this guppy intake..no need to imagine..I can see it everyday laa..onli dun have the heat sheild onli..

Write your reply...