Emoticons

astalavista_baby

hey tom,
congrates on the reborn of the ZTH forum.... cool forum u haf got there....

ok, regarding the emoticons, i think it is a tid bit too limited... mind to restore sum of the old cool emoticons??? i really miss them ler...

but then, don put too many of those less useful ones or ele they will load very slowly...

thanks in advance tom, cheers bro... ;) B)

MugenR

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 21 2003, 12:45 PM

Hahaha !

I saved it up :)
Man, where do you get those ? i was looking for it... " Hail "

astalavista_baby

Originally posted by MugenR+Nov 21 2003, 09:41 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MugenR @ Nov 21 2003, 09:41 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam@Nov 21 2003, 12:45 PM

Hahaha !

I saved it up :)
Man, where do you get those ? i was looking for it... " Hail " [/b][/quote]
he saved it as an image and then used it..
haha...

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
The famous Emoticon that I saved.

Bang Head

CRY

Laugh

Love

MAD / ANGRY

Rock

Shake Head / Dunno

Worship / Respect

astalavista_baby

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 8 2003, 05:38 PM
The famous Emoticon that I saved.

Bang Head

CRY

Laugh

Love

MAD / ANGRY

Rock

Shake Head / Dunno

Worship / Respect
u really arr.... dun u find it hard to post when u always haf to search for the images? haha...

Hello,

I want to ask all sifus here the best place to install 1jz vvti manual engine into Bmw e46 car.

Already lost lot of money due to nonprofessional mechanics...please help me thanks.