wana buy fender bars

xtorm

wana buy fender bars n boss kit

any1 got 1 pair for sales? if not any 1 know where can get it customize for a reasonable price?

im looking for swift booskit as well, got myself a nice steering from my friend :)

Bro try ultra brand, one of the suzuki owner fitted using this brand or pm reefi he should know...cheers max

UR custom made will cost me my leg :P

hopefully got some 1 sellinglah 2nd item

nolah.......i wish got tat kind of money :)

normal but nicelor, its free so no complains :P

no body got the bosskit? ask 2 accesories shops they say dun hav!

xtorm said:
no body got the bosskit? ask 2 accesories shops they say dun hav!

xtorm..if you really want the bosskit..I can order for you and it will takes 2-3 days...the price last time I bought RM80 (HKB made in japan..you couldn't find at Brothers or whatsover accessories shop)... pls let me know if you really interested... BUZZ me pls..

really! ya ya me wan, rm80 new rite? but let me know the price now.

pm me u contact againlah plzz :P

xtrom: zim is really nice person.. he can get rare stuff for you, and the price is good as well.. rm80 for brand new. worth it to buy. No mark up at all... i know it!

:cool: swifter should help each other....