Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:54
Mars and toyota MR2....pls give me your email address so I can add u to MR2Malaysia mailing list. :)
[snapback]839128[/snapback]
haha...that is why i dun wan to live in KL ....becos if i wanna live in KL ...
then onli way is stay in my dad's apartment ......
cannot see my car all the time , so bored ....... :lol: :lol:
[snapback]838352[/snapback]
Originally posted by MK84@Mar 25 2005, 16:00
Don't worry... all MR2 owner very young one.... young at heart. :P
[snapback]840312[/snapback]
Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:58
Spotted at Sepang F1 race at C3 Parking.
I wonder whose little red hot baby?
Waiting to get into the track for some action....
[snapback]839133[/snapback]
Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:58
Originally posted by koolspyda+Mar 25 2005, 17:11 -->
QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 25 2005, 17:11 )
--QuoteBegin-MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:58
Originally posted by koolspyda@Mar 25 2005, 19:46
Lo, any larger GT wing is hugely overkill. Wanna fly to the moon is it? B)
BTW MRS hard top is RM10K++ (new in malaysia). Much cheaper than S2K (AUS5000) quality is same. But Mugens S2K carbon fibre hard top is US5000 :rolleyes:
Also a porsche boxster HT is SG15K ++ :blink:
some J.LO ASS showing . enjoy
[snapback]840944[/snapback]
hahaha...so have you modi your car yet?? is the spare parts cheap in JB?
[snapback]839164[/snapback]
hahaha...so have you modi your car yet?? is the spare parts cheap in JB?
[snapback]839164[/snapback]
havent mod my car yet ! it is fast enough alredi lah ....
what i will be touch up end of the year is exhaust and air filter loh ....
then.....maybe will change the ECU , TRD 4-2-1 end of next year ... before tht i will order the TRD full set roll bar for the car .... and the C-ONE side bar !( look cool ) B) RSM , SAFC , RECARO these things loh ...need to use about 3~4years to complete lah .....no money~~~ :huh:
cheaper ? i dun think so ........
how about u ? how much u bought the car ? spec?
[snapback]840320[/snapback]
20 ? so young !! BUT !! ;) i m younger than u !! B) i m still studying ....
shock leh :blink: ....u r young but i m younger than u !! 17 year old !!
dunno leh ......till now ...nothing happen ..jus the gear box hav some strange sound loh .....nyik~~nyik~~ .... :o
[snapback]842619[/snapback]