Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:54
Mars and toyota MR2....pls give me your email address so I can add u to MR2Malaysia mailing list. :)
[snapback]839128[/snapback]​

here u go

[email protected]

hey....majority owner here is about what age ah ?
becos i may too young in here leh ...... u all dun mind 1 hor ?

Don't worry... all MR2 owner very young one.... young at heart. :P

haha...that is why i dun wan to live in KL ....becos if i wanna live in KL ...
then onli way is stay in my dad's apartment ......
cannot see my car all the time , so bored ....... :lol: :lol:
[snapback]838352[/snapback]​

hahaha...so have you modi your car yet?? is the spare parts cheap in JB?
[snapback]839164[/snapback]​
[/quote]

havent mod my car yet ! it is fast enough alredi lah ....
what i will be touch up end of the year is exhaust and air filter loh ....
then.....maybe will change the ECU , TRD 4-2-1 end of next year ... before tht i will order the TRD full set roll bar for the car .... and the C-ONE side bar !( look cool ) B) RSM , SAFC , RECARO these things loh ...need to use about 3~4years to complete lah .....no money~~~ :huh:

cheaper ? i dun think so ........

how about u ? how much u bought the car ? spec?

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 25 2005, 16:00
Don't worry... all MR2 owner very young one.... young at heart. :P
[snapback]840312[/snapback]​

haha.....in chinese " ren lao xin bu lao " haha .... :P :D

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:58
Spotted at Sepang F1 race at C3 Parking.
I wonder whose little red hot baby?
Waiting to get into the track for some action....
[snapback]839133[/snapback]​

aiyo .....hard top !! i need tht hard top !! how much for it ah ?
my car without hard top 1 leh ....so bored ~~ :huh:

wanna go to singapore to ask about new and used !!
who know the price in M'sia ??

why the pic look so strange 1 ?? :o :o

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:58

this more track worthy? B)

Originally posted by koolspyda+Mar 25 2005, 17:11 -->
QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 25 2005, 17:11 )
--QuoteBegin-MRMIC2
@Mar 25 2005, 08:58

this more track worthy? B)
[snapback]840581[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah......nice ! if the GT wing biger a bit ...will be nicer ! ;)

Lo, any larger GT wing is hugely overkill. Wanna fly to the moon is it? B)

BTW MRS hard top is RM10K++ (new in malaysia). Much cheaper than S2K (AUS5000) quality is same. But Mugens S2K carbon fibre hard top is US5000 :rolleyes:

Also a porsche boxster HT is SG15K ++ :blink:

some J.LO ASS showing . enjoy

Originally posted by koolspyda@Mar 25 2005, 19:46
Lo, any larger GT wing is hugely overkill. Wanna fly to the moon is it? B)

BTW MRS hard top is RM10K++ (new in malaysia). Much cheaper than S2K (AUS5000) quality is same. But Mugens S2K carbon fibre hard top is US5000 :rolleyes:

Also a porsche boxster HT is SG15K ++ :blink:

some J.LO ASS showing . enjoy
[snapback]840944[/snapback]​

wat the hell ~~ 10K ?? x. x faint ............
luckily is RM10k not SGD10K .......2nd price leh ??anyone know abt it ?

then.....maybe will change the ECU , TRD 4-2-1 end of next year ... before tht i will order the TRD full set roll bar for the car .... and the C-ONE side bar !( look cool ) B) RSM , SAFC , RECARO these things loh ...need to use about 3~4years to complete lah .....no money~~~ :huh:

[snapback]840320[/snapback]​
[/quote]

mine is sw20, i also don't know what to modified ler...because this spoil that spoil, like everything also spoiling...and i also don't know where to get those spare part ler...you are using MRS right?my car is about 40k+++ i also not really sure lar...my father bought it =)

[snapback]840320[/snapback]​

mine is sw20, i also don't know what to modified ler...because this spoil that spoil, like everything also spoiling...and i also don't know where to get those spare part ler...you are using MRS right?my car is about 40k+++ i also not really sure lar...my father bought it =)
[snapback]841319[/snapback]​
[/quote]

haha...father bought for u ? same wif me loh ....
i borrow $$ from my father first , he said when i work return back to him ~~ ;)

but all the maintain i paid !! :huh: ...the second day after i get the car , the battery hav spoil !! cost me RM170 to fix a new battery !! i feel the gear box got some sound come out ~ nyik nyik nyik .....jia lat ..dunno how much to repair it ..

# how old r u ? :unsure:

[/quote]

[/quote]

but all the maintain i paid !! :huh: ...the second day after i get the car , the battery hav spoil !! cost me RM170 to fix a new battery !! i feel the gear box got some sound come out ~ nyik nyik nyik .....jia lat ..dunno how much to repair it ..

[snapback]841338[/snapback]​
[/quote]

haha i think i'm the youngest in here...i'm still 20 years old, and you?...ya the 1st time i bought also i repair for cost about rm1800, then change tyres cost me about rm1200 ( cheap tyres only)...change this and that...now the door opener also going to spoil already =(

[/quote]

[snapback]841338[/snapback]​
[/quote]

haha i think i'm the youngest in here...i'm still 20 years old, and you?...ya the 1st time i bought also i repair for cost about rm1800, then change tyres cost me about rm1200 ( cheap tyres only)...change this and that...now the door opener also going to spoil already =(
[snapback]842601[/snapback]​
[/quote]

20 ? so young !! BUT !! ;) i m younger than u !! B) i m still studying ....
shock leh :blink: ....u r young but i m younger than u !! 17 year old !!

dunno leh ......till now ...nothing happen ..jus the gear box hav some strange sound loh .....nyik~~nyik~~ .... :o

[snapback]842619[/snapback]​
[/quote]

For MRS info,KOOLSPYDA will be able to help....MRS SIFU :)

[/quote]

[/quote]

hhhmmm i think your gear box lack of gear box oil gua... haha ya you are so young...i'm still studying too...17 years old can drive MRS to school everyday so nice...hehehe but that time i also haven't get my license yet =P i got it only when i'm 18, so my license also just changed only last 2 weeks =)

Ok guys,

I have the replica of the ARCHES that mickey has. Ok. He sold it to me. And i'm letting of it now. Selling it at RM500 only. never fix to my car yet. Not wide enough. Thinking of doing widebody all the way instead of arches now... So anyone interested? I can send the arches to KL too.

[/quote]

Dude!! your's must be an SMT then.... try sending it to your dealer "probably Mutiara motors" if your still under waranty... probably you need to service the motor that that does the clutch activation (you've gotta drop the engine due to our gear box location) or DRIVE IT MORE OFTEN!!

If your free to join us for gatherings pls to either call Collin (012-7095596) or Me (012-7705141) anytime..

Cheers!! ;) Ben

Dude!! your's must be an SMT then.... try sending it to your dealer "probably Mutiara motors" if your still under waranty... probably you need to service the motor that that does the clutch activation (you've gotta drop the engine due to our gear box location) or DRIVE IT MORE OFTEN!!

If your free to join us for gatherings pls to either call Collin (012-7095596) or Me (012-7705141) anytime..

Cheers!! ;) Ben
[snapback]850594[/snapback]​
[/quote]

CORRECTION!!

iF ITS A MANUAL (YOUR LUCKY!!!!).. THEN YOU'VE GOTTA GET SOME GREASE AT THE REAR NEAR THE GEAR BOX DUDE ALTHOUGH IT SOUNDS LIKE ITS COMIN FROM THE CLUTCH PEDALS... YOU'VE GOTTA HOIST THE CAR & SOURCE... :P