Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by toyota_mr2@Mar 24 2005, 14:38
hi, newbie here...is there any member who stay in cheras area?
[snapback]837114[/snapback]​

hihi.......which area u live ?
venice hill ? i seldom at there as i m not local KL ppl !!becos i dun like apartment ! :angry: cannot see my car anytime !!! :lol: JB better .... B)

Btw some birdy also told me that another mr2 will be joining off-the-streets drifting this friday. Wonder who laaaaa~ :)
[snapback]836049[/snapback]​

Shhhhhhh....... :D
that fella just trying to spin out only......not for drift...mr2 kenot drift wan...hehe :D
[snapback]836070[/snapback]​
[/quote]

whose car ? register JB 1 ? JB member ? ;) :o urs ?

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 24 2005, 10:48
Don't worry.... I will have video evidence of that spinning MR2. :lol:
[snapback]836220[/snapback]​
:( Where is it how come I dont get to see it wannnnnnnnnn :( Now you got evidence already .... MR2 cannot drift wan~~~~~~

The red one looks very nice but why the suspension like very high? Can fit my tiney head inside I think. The grey wan is also very nice, but it still has the black strips... hehehe.

Of course, the bestest of all best MR2s is still the BFG MR2. Yeee haaaaaawr. :lol:

venice hill ? i seldom at there as i m not local KL ppl !!becos i dun like apartment ! :angry: cannot see my car anytime !!! :lol: JB better .... B)
[snapback]837690[/snapback]​
[/quote]

hi,i stay in KL cheras area. you are form JB right? hehe i stay at condo and i cannot see my car most of the time =P

[snapback]837690[/snapback]​

hi,i stay in KL cheras area. you are form JB right? hehe i stay at condo and i cannot see my car most of the time =P
[snapback]838158[/snapback]​
[/quote]

haha...that is why i dun wan to live in KL ....becos if i wanna live in KL ...
then onli way is stay in my dad's apartment ......
cannot see my car all the time , so bored ....... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Legend_MaRS+Mar 22 2005, 18:36 -->
QUOTE(Legend_MaRS @ Mar 22 2005, 18:36 )
--QuoteBegin-midship
@Mar 22 2005, 16:01
MRS spotted
[snapback]830698[/snapback]​

wow...nice ......but my car dun hav hard-top ! .... trying to find any used or new !!
dunno how much leh .....

hey.....the blue MR2 belong to who ? member here ?
[snapback]831197[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

whos sw20?siapa?

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 24 2005, 10:48
Don't worry.... I will have video evidence of that spinning MR2. :lol:
[snapback]836220[/snapback]​

TV3 and you too??wah....pressure leh :P

Mars and toyota MR2....pls give me your email address so I can add u to MR2Malaysia mailing list. :)

Spotted at Sepang F1 race at C3 Parking.
I wonder whose little red hot baby?
Waiting to get into the track for some action....

haha...that is why i dun wan to live in KL ....becos if i wanna live in KL ...
then onli way is stay in my dad's apartment ......
cannot see my car all the time , so bored ....... :lol: :lol:
[snapback]838352[/snapback]​
[/quote]

hahaha...so have you modi your car yet?? is the spare parts cheap in JB?

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 25 2005, 08:43
TV3 and you too??wah....pressure leh :P
[snapback]839097[/snapback]​

Got TV3 meh?

yups...heard from my bro,TV3 will be there.
Drift cars to be there by 6pm