Mr-2 Sw20

ya loh....wellcome all u guys...most of us is own aw11,sw20n n mrs so...yup we have a blow water club...u guys can pm midship yr contact no ...he sms u if we have any event,,,

btw got used part arrive fr japan
1.cusco fron n rear bar for aw11
2.trd rear bar for sw20
minat call me 0163333770...i bring u n c

Originally posted by Legend_MaRS+Mar 21 2005, 22:20 -->
QUOTE(Legend_MaRS @ Mar 21 2005, 22:20 )
--QuoteBegin-toyota_mr2
@Mar 21 2005, 21:35
hi newbie here...who is driving MR2 here? have any MR2 club? i own a MR2 too =)
[snapback]828591[/snapback]​

i think many member talking here r own a MR sport car !

hey , what year for ur mr2 ? spec ? any mod ?
i jus get my car not more than 4days , so my car still original spec !!

anyway , welcome here !! :( i m newbie too ........ haha... :lol:
[snapback]828679[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

my car also still original...thinking of change a momo tuner soon...i'm using mk2

Originally posted by midship@Mar 22 2005, 16:01
MRS spotted
[snapback]830698[/snapback]​

wow...nice ......but my car dun hav hard-top ! .... trying to find any used or new !!
dunno how much leh .....

hey.....the blue MR2 belong to who ? member here ?

last time saw a TOYOTA MR2 wif FTO front lamp !!
is it belong to ZTH member too ? whose car ah ??
any pic post here or not ? :ph34r:

the FTO front lamp very suit for MR2 ......

Originally posted by Legend_MaRS@Mar 22 2005, 19:38

[snapback]831356[/snapback]​

Whose car is it har? :D :P :)
Wat colour wat colour?

Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Mar 22 2005, 20:10 -->
QUOTE(TaE|VoN @ Mar 22 2005, 20:10 )
--QuoteBegin-Legend_MaRS
@Mar 22 2005, 19:38

Wat colour wat colour?
[snapback]831460[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

aiyo.......urs ah ? damn cool leh ......
saw tht car few times in JB liao ...... wonder who is the owner ! :lol:
how much is it cost u ? :P

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Mar 21 2005, 20:00
Wish i was in KL. Could have joined you guys.
Mic: Somehow i think the arches too small for my rims leh.... Like not wide enough. How? Have to go widebody lah. :D
[snapback]828361[/snapback]​

:D Taevon...you should try to set your camber to more negative camber then surely fit one. If no camber sure funny wan...hehe
Widebody ar?good....good...maybe do a hybrid of TRD widebody with your front...think quite nice
:)

Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Mar 22 2005, 20:10 -->
QUOTE(TaE|VoN @ Mar 22 2005, 20:10 )
--QuoteBegin-Legend_MaRS
@Mar 22 2005, 19:38

Wat colour wat colour?
[snapback]831460[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hahaha....Now even more Ganas with the 18" Volk Racing TE37 rims with Arches!
Damn...If only I had a nice MR2.... :rolleyes:

Next Event for Autocross is the KKS-AAM Autocross on April 10th at Shah Alam and The Street Shootout 1.5 in Danga Bay Johor.

I'm waiting for you guys to come to JB first. After that then i will go do my arches. If not when u guys come i got no car to go out to meet u guys. How many of u coming down to JB danga bay?

Dear 2's anyone interested in going for toyota meeting this sunday at McD, Mutiara Damansara from 11am onwards?

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Mar 23 2005, 00:54
I'm waiting for you guys to come to JB first. After that then i will go do my arches. If not when u guys come i got no car to go out to meet u guys. How many of u coming down to JB danga bay?
[snapback]832232[/snapback]​

My blackie in for doing arches already...will be out in 2-3 days time

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Mar 23 2005, 22:07 -->
QUOTE(MRMIC2 @ Mar 23 2005, 22:07 )
--QuoteBegin-TaE|VoN
@Mar 23 2005, 00:54
[snapback]832232[/snapback]​

My blackie in for doing arches already...will be out in 2-3 days time
[snapback]835107[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Slurrrrrrrrp. Arches on your already garang-ed car :wub:

Hey guys, do you have any recommendations on where should I take my car for a full check-up? Preferbly someone in KlangValley that knows quite abit about sw20s.

Btw some birdy also told me that another mr2 will be joining off-the-streets drifting this friday. Wonder who laaaaa~ :)

[snapback]836049[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Shhhhhhh....... :D
that fella just trying to spin out only......not for drift...mr2 kenot drift wan...hehe :D

Don't worry.... I will have video evidence of that spinning MR2. :lol: