Mr-2 Sw20

2's owners manyak semangat! *applausseee*

oi MK, u're right la.. lotsa blocks! becareful when u "lari-masuk" yer car

Originally posted by midship@Oct 19 2004, 16:25
here are the singapore boys and girl strutting their 2s
Nice!! :)
PM sent re. better ties with MR2 clubs in Sin & Msia.

here is one from our last club gathering.

http://thomasng.customer.netspace.net.au/MR2GOR04/DSCF1408.JPG

check the rest at:
http://mr2club.com.au/ (http://www.circlefx.com/~mr2oz/Galleries/GOR_2004/index.html)
http://thomasng.customer.netspace.net.au/MR2GOR04/

any body intrest on used apex'i white face (el 1) bost n ext tem? bost is mechanical....ext tem in elec ....both in good contition,still stick on my ride....minat give me a call(0163333770)

de blue's, what kind of ext temp?

The wing ar.... sent for painting. Maybe fit this Friday.

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 19 2004, 22:31
gt2 r u fr sin?
mid: where to tt this friday?
De Blue: Was from KL. My good friend here is from Sin. He has a red TRD WBK MR2 with all the works. Some of u guys might know him.

Keep in touch...I will be back in KL/Sin in a few months time.

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 19 2004, 22:31
gt2 r u fr sin?
mid: where to tt this friday?
de blues film: u never turn up for TT one!!!!!! <_< hehehehe :D

Originally posted by midship@Oct 19 2004, 16:21
hi porosaki

do you own the yellow wide body? hows your car doing? is it out from trial?
hi hi to you too..
car is doing fine just waiting for the waste gate spring from Apex'i. car will be tune by TRIAL japan. apparently by their grand master from japan.

he's coming in end of november.

BTW car is always in TRIAL salak south.

you guys can take a look.

better see it fast cause already planning to strip and put back original kit + trust kit after its ready for a photo shoot.

gt2...when u back jus join us for tt,,,
midship:saturday im back iph laaa friday la;;
fatty:sure i will turn up wannnn
parrosakit:how u man ...long time never c u....when free out for drink...
mrmic2:wa lau eh ..jus change the TRD 300km/h u oledi wack 280km/h...don play play...

Waaahhhh 300km/h ar? Mine 260 only.... :( :( :(

Like that you can tapau Soooopra already oooo.

Anyone got TRD ARBs for sale?