don sell la.Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jan 18 2005, 16:24
Wah..I also want to sell my MR2 lar...everyone play sell-sell MR2..hehe :D
Any Offers?Deblues also waiting for new owners.... :)
i think alternatively the nissan S15 is a really good fun car to drift!!!Originally posted by MK84@Jan 18 2005, 17:18
Hehehehe dunno la got buyer suddenly offer me. See la how.
Mic, I don't like the lights la, too ricey. :lol:
Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Jan 15 2005, 14:05 -->
QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Jan 15 2005, 14:05 ) --QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Jan 14 2005, 23:05
taevon sott liao ar??
Simon why that nite gathering u not there har? [/b][/quote] ehehehe soli la bake cake for my gf sampai 11 ehehehe then i oso sell accidented MR2 going cheap...offer now!!! YAY! suma tamau sw20 |
:huh: u love your car so much. sell for wat? even your car which is the most precious to you also can sell, then what else is there that you wouldnt give away.Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 18 2005, 19:25
Ok. Before i sell my MR2. I want to have the arches on first.
So MIC: Where's the arches??????????
:D
I'm not going to KL anymore untill Mic finish molding the arches!Originally posted by YellowSpy@Jan 19 2005, 10:06
JB spyder lost somewhere in KL over the weekend....
I'll be up in KL over the weekend!!! Any of the 2's meetin up this week??
Just me alone this time!!! The rest will should be in Singapore over the weekend...Originally posted by midship@Jan 19 2005, 10:30
how many of you coming up? give koolspyda a buzz to arrange
Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Jan 19 2005, 18:46 -->
QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Jan 19 2005, 18:46 ) --QuoteBegin-YellowSpy
@Jan 19 2005, 10:06
JB spyder lost somewhere in KL over the weekend....
I'll be up in KL over the weekend!!! Any of the 2's meetin up this week??
I'm not going to KL anymore untill Mic finish molding the arches! arches arches arches arches arches arches! Mic u see this? :lol: [/b][/quote] Taevon!!! Dude, recently damn hard to get you!!! Been tryin your mobile but it always gets into voice mail..... We "almost" planned 2 meetups' at your restaurant but as usual yer phone was in MARS :blink: or something... keep in touch, adious!! :D |
what is cutting up your fenders got to do with duplicating the wide arches? :huh:Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jan 20 2005, 09:15
wei...pressure man!hehe.
That fella dont want to do my arches until i cut up the internals.
and the fella who cut is busy till CNY.
stuck....
any recommendations?
actually the guy in sunway (next to Links) as the roller to enlarge the side fenders without cutting them. Then only fit in the wide arches.Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 20 2005, 12:50
Ben, sometimes maybe i was working in Singapore lah. Sometimes no reception there. But normally my phone will be on 24-7.
MIC: Cut up fenders? Tell u wat. I volunteer lah! No problem. Name me a date, a time, and a place. I'll be there ready with the car. :D :D
Hows that plan mic and porosaki? Good right. cut up my car first.
If you face Links, then it on your right. "Ah Beng", i think is his name. He is usually found at the rear of the shop as spraying and hammering is in front.Originally posted by MK84@Jan 20 2005, 14:28
Next to Links? Left or right?