Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 9 2005, 08:49
Good nite out!
Met many MR2 faces that i never see before.
All of you very nice to me. Thanks a lot guys.

Met the supra taiko Blackie. Even called him to ask for directions :D :D
Blackie: the girl beside you really forumer ah? Very cun. ;)

Mic: I'm waiting for your arches lah. Waiting to cut up my car for the wheels.
no arches means i still can corner lah. Terrible ride right now.

You guys should be in the track later. If only i could go... :(
taivon: is dat y u called me for directions after that? did u enjoy yer TT session at the place i recommended?

My daughter asking who is that big Teddy Bear Uncle with the Black Sooopra that blow NOS into her daddy's face.... :lol:

To all 2s who wants Mic's arches badly...

Arches Arches Arches Arches Arches Arches Arches Arches Arches Arches

Me dreaming also can dream of the wide arches lah.
Mic let me have the arches lah. I need them badly. If not arches cannot travel on the road now lah. Scratching like hell. Got a line marking on the tires already...

Pls Pls Pls Pls Pls.

:huh: :o ;) :P :D :lol: B) :rolleyes: <_< :) :angry: :( :unsure: :blink: :ph34r:

Border Border Border Border Border Border Border Border Border Border

:P

whos car is tat MR2...blur color de...
saw tat car at drag race...hmmm yeng men...
who is da driver ... izzit som1 from u all

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jan 9 2005, 13:09
My daughter asking who is that big Teddy Bear Uncle with the Black Sooopra that blow NOS into her daddy's face.... :lol:
wah... so young already know how to say NOS?!? u give her the keys every now and then to run yer cars for u when u're away issit? wahhhhhh.. very bad ah u... training the next generation already... my next gen is still in dat sack of balls i have between my legs.... look like everynite i have to sit down and meditate..send some skills down those juniors down there....

yer kid's so cute...dat the girl couldnt stop adoring yer daughter...

Mickey where's the arches? Where the arches? :P :P

Now see my car park there like got a missing piece...

Arches Arches Arches Arches :D :lol:

mr mic got 2 mr2 ma...black n pear blue he is only creazy sw20 collecter

dreamy ....if u mention blue mr2 with advan rg n gt wing ,that is my ride

arches i like so but my rim not wide enought....too bad some more have to paint gain...

okokok...me start the mold tommorow k?Ask the fibre fella to hurry up abit.Make Taevon the garangest..Porosaki the fastest....MR2 from Malaysia..Proud to be Malaysian...hehe.

Originally posted by dreamy@Jan 10 2005, 02:35
MRMIC2 ur car ar?
waw~!!! :lol: nice car u hav lo
Hello dreamy...which drag race ar?Proton drag I was there...
December Christmas Drag....Deblues 245 baby was there... ;)
BTW dreamy...u MR2 kaki also ka?

Cheers! :D

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jan 11 2005, 03:07
okokok...me start the mold tommorow k?Ask the fibre fella to hurry up abit.Make Taevon the garangest..Porosaki the fastest....MR2 from Malaysia..Proud to be Malaysian...hehe.
And of course Mic the most friendliest and helpful! ;)

Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Jan 11 2005, 09:13 -->
QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Jan 11 2005, 09:13 )
--QuoteBegin-MRMIC2
@Jan 11 2005, 03:07

And of course Mic the most friendliest and helpful! ;) [/b][/quote]
and the most cheerful one as well. ;)

Agreed hehehe

So who will be the first to fix the arches hehehehe. :P

NSX lights on widebody 2. Mmmmm.....

http://ncturnal.com/temp/nsxmr2/P1020882.jpg
http://ncturnal.com/temp/nsxmr2/P1020880.jpg

Hehe...360 modena light cost more than our MR2??

Wei...wei....my head kembang so big cannot fit into MR2 liao....
:) I'll get it done for u guys

Today just saw 350Z with Widearches...crazeee man...3 inch ++ spacers on 19"rim to fit those arches.Can view at GT