Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 6 2005, 11:20
simon: what? where?? mana?
belakang
takpe la

the insurance letter hoh..my magat lou say need a year + to get the letter
means i'll have to wait for one year + to get JPJ approval for my wheelhouse change...
my magat lou told me to tell JPJ that i'm changing my wheelhouse on my own expenses,do no insurance shit and stuff...issit possible?
or must have insurance things?
faham?
i juz cut and paste
lazy re-type
if tak faham,then i type the whole situation out

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Jan 6 2005, 18:16 -->
QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Jan 6 2005, 18:16 )
--QuoteBegin-midship
@Jan 6 2005, 13:12
you guys wanna join up with celica boys for TT after we meet up?

wah...5555 driving so fast ar? ;) [/b][/quote]
Looks like tengah berhenti at the traffic light lar!!!1

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 6 2005, 13:49
huh? me leh? i'm neither a celica, nor an MR2.. .NOR a 3S...

sigh...

baik main tepi kolam to wait for tidalwaves...s igh
but you have a GTE right at the back friend. :D

Originally posted by porosaki@Jan 7 2005, 14:08
but you have a GTE right at the back friend. :D
Haaa right right.... see.... at least got GTE... mine not even GE! FE only. :P

Wah..! Tonite got 15 MR2s gathered for New Year...few new faces.
syiok man..so many nice cars...

mic: yer kid looks so cute laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...... btw.. d girl standing next to me is a forummer too... think she finds yer kid damn cute too..

yo mic!!!

those archers damn kau chun. can't sleep yesterday thinking of molesting those wide archers till the wee hours in the morning.

looks like can sleep archers, eat archers, drink archers and so on...... :D

porosaki: same here... was thinking how it'll look if my car did dat.. kekek

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 8 2005, 01:27
mic: yer kid looks so cute laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...... btw.. d girl standing next to me is a forummer too... think she finds yer kid damn cute too..
Hehehe...Thanks..
Cute like da daddy... :D
BTW...I tot that wan your pak-tor lar...hehe

Good nite out!
Met many MR2 faces that i never see before.
All of you very nice to me. Thanks a lot guys.

Met the supra taiko Blackie. Even called him to ask for directions :D :D
Blackie: the girl beside you really forumer ah? Very cun. ;)

Mic: I'm waiting for your arches lah. Waiting to cut up my car for the wheels.
no arches means i still can corner lah. Terrible ride right now.

You guys should be in the track later. If only i could go... :(