Mr-2 Sw20

Small rims cannot handle high lateral loads that well ler. :P

Hey guys.. U all meeting during saturday nite ah?
Friday nite the lonely driver from JB (ME) how???
How???

I going to KL this friday afternoon leh.
How guys?

ok, forgot you were coming up this friday.

lets make the meeting on friday then... Shell, TTDI 930pm

1. midship

Originally posted by midship@Jan 4 2005, 16:01
ok, forgot you were coming up this friday.

1. midship
2. MRMIC2
;)

Guys...how about showing some hospitality and welcome our one and only FTO conversion MR2 from JB...Friday on lar!!

Only if he bring the monster FTO-lighted MR2. Hehehehe

Originally posted by prophecy316@Jan 4 2005, 11:35
this weekend got track day. anyone going? my AW going down to slugs it out SW :D
wah....this MR2 fully lightened bonet ar... :P
Garang ooooo

Thanks everyone for your support.

I'll reach sunway's N1 in the afternoon and try out their rims. Hopefully it will fit my car.

Any MR2 living near Sunway. I don't know where is shell TTDI... Someone must lead me there.

MK: I'll be driving my car to Sunway. If not how to test fit the rims.

Kidda excited and really looking forward to friday. :P

If possible, i will stay till sunday for the track day.
Open track day or private one? Can i join in last minute?

1. midship
2. MRMIC2
3. MelloYello

Count me in this Friday

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 4 2005, 19:40

MK: I'll be driving my car to Sunway. If not how to test fit the rims.

Kidda excited and really looking forward to friday. :P
Yo Taevon,

Do you need a place to bunk?
I have a spare guest room available if you'd like to use it.
No charges...Hehe
;)

no charge....but..

http://innocent.devfarm.com/img/boys.jpg

24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
24.gif
v

• 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 10
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 11
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 12
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 11
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 14
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 13
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
  • 24.gif
    24.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 9
walaueh...blackie
make sure I give u 'special treatment' ar? :lol: :D :P

Thanks mic. But i'll be staying in my frd's house in sunway...

Next time next time. sure go your place and enjoy. I can sleep in both of your cars also can.