Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 11 2005, 22:06
Agreed hehehe

So who will be the first to fix the arches hehehehe. :P
Let me be the first la. dying for the arches....
mic u see this : arches
mic u see this : arches :P

bran new car terus pergi fibre shop.....so more 19 inc rim....itu orang mesti gila punya hahahaha

You should see his spacer, damn kaw huge man.

Attached image

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/mk84/images/mk84-mr2-06.jpg

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 13 2005, 01:32
You should see his spacer, damn kaw huge man.

Attached image

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/mk84/images/mk84-mr2-06.jpg
So who's nice car is this?

:D :lol: ;)

I dunno lar.... I found it in the For Sale section. :P

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 14 2005, 11:21
MR2 convert FTO headlights for sale!
Rims for sale too.
Interested? PM me.
yo!!! apa terjadi!!!

why sudden action???

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Jan 14 2005, 11:21
MR2 convert FTO headlights for sale!
Rims for sale too.
Interested? PM me.
huh??

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons6/13.gif

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jan 15 2005, 00:34
Watts up Taevon?Found a new car potential already ar?
hehe
or maybe being offer with a better car. maybe an R34 :D

No lah. No other cars in mind now.
Just see who will offer me a good price for a cute little red car that can only take 2 pple. :D

http://www.mk84.com/smilies/Smilies%20List_files/lol_hitting.gif