Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jun 23 2004, 10:20 AM
TT..we meetup on some Fridays.Wanna join us?
Maybe u can get widebody Gan to come along too.. :)
Ok, let me know the place and time, i'll get the wide body gan out

Okies..bomex.watabout Jason?RedMR2...he coming too?

Hehe...MRS GT look like TAEVON's MRF front...

This year's GT bodykit really look different. First glance from the front can hardly recognise it's an MR-S.

Stay tuned.... more photo's coming up.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs1.jpg
Engine bay.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs2.jpg
In the pit.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs3.jpg
Suspension setup.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs4.jpg
After the race. Time to pack everything up.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs5.jpg
Another pic from after the race.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs6.jpg
On the grid before the race.

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/jgtc/2004/jgtc-mrs7.jpg
Trying to get a sneak peek at the engine.

yolk is not kosong engine is st205 half cut i was told by my runer is any body minat selling rm5500

micky u never blur my no plate.......later......

micky if i can get this engine swap in my 2 bay will be better....i try to ask my fren in japan their told me cant cause if win toyota will keep if lose will skarp

No one doing that kind of project yet I think.

My 2 probably be ready in a month or so, maybe. Just finished seam welding the chassis.

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jun 23 2004, 11:24 PM
Okies..bomex.watabout Jason?RedMR2...he coming too?

Hehe...MRS GT look like TAEVON's MRF front...
Wei Mic...

Why am i involved wor?

I know i got no time to travel to KL for the JGTC event. Sorrie lah

Wheeeeeeeeeeee! http://www.mk84.com/smilies/syndrome.gif

http://arrakis.mk84.com/repo/mk84-mr2-sso3-drift.jpg

Wei...wei....move abit...Here comes Sideways Syndrome...
Now I gotta think fast...run to left or right??
Hehehe

Ahahaha.... no need to think... just RUN! :lol:

hehe...your car coming like a ular...i sure kena bang wan....boohooohoo...dunno where to run.

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jun 27 2004, 05:25 PM
hehe...your car coming like a ular...i sure kena bang wan....boohooohoo...dunno where to run.
haha run STRAIGHT lor....that's one direction MK kenot go.. :P

Snake?Where ar?It's only our local MR2 Super Hero.......Super Sideways Syndrome.
Here he comes to prove that Mr2 can drift too...
Yay!hip hip hooray! :lol:

taevon...How's business in your brand new cafe?
I like your food. Maybe we come and visit you again next time we come to JB.
Take us for a ride in your MRF.

Will you be coming to KL for dreamcars exhibition?