Mr-2 Sw20

nolar...your wan nicer..hehe
With Advan RG rims too.....I Wan I wan..

ok my car sell to u loh..... exchange with u lo how much u wan to top up?/heheheheheheheh

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Jun 30 2004, 02:40 AM
taevon...How's business in your brand new cafe?
I like your food. Maybe we come and visit you again next time we come to JB.
Take us for a ride in your MRF.

Will you be coming to KL for dreamcars exhibition?
Business is so so loh. Just started. Wat to do.

I won't be going for the Car Show over in KL lah. Don't have time to even sleep. Let alone travel.. Sigh... hard life for me.

Call me anytime u drop by in JB. We'll go for a spin. Its been a while since i drove my car too. Keep it at home most of the time now. B)

Wah..yes please,never sat in your MRF yet.
When u coming to Sepang for Track Day?
I heard MK organising one for MR2 ar? :P

Eh.... where u get the Bomex scoop?

Err track day ka.... maybe after MME can lar.

Keep me informed for the MR2 trackday.
Will try to make it.

Long time never play already.
Wanted to see all you guys cars also.

All getting nicer and faster

No lar... it's getting nicer but slower... :lol:

Work in progress..... :P

http://www.mk84.com/gallery/mr2/wip1.jpg
http://www.mk84.com/gallery/mr2/wip2.jpg
http://www.mk84.com/gallery/mr2/wip3.jpg
http://www.mk84.com/gallery/mr2/wip5.jpg
http://www.mk84.com/gallery/mr2/wip4.jpg

GT Wing ar? err... no need lah... I kinda like the not so garang look without it. :lol:

Haven't decided yet between Rosso Corsa, some kind of dark metallic Blue, dark silver or Top Secret gold.

MRMIC2, this is the CF bonnet I told u about. Made by Ask Sport.

MK, 1 stupid question.. hope u dont mind me asking... wat's there to cool for the front?? is the radiator infront??

mk... nice hood but i like the border version... fierce lar...

hows your car coming along... let me know when u want the head lights ok...

Ok... this weekend I call u.

Ya, I like the border hood also, but without the center part. Got another type of hood in the making from US, quite fierce also. Looks something like the hood from Scoot FD3S.

Pic of scoot pls...

I tortured my old bonnet by cutting and made it like the ask sports wan..will show you once i get it sprayed...hehe.
Only problem is I have to cut the radiator wall too and prob lar when it rains..I get a free swimming pool in front.

The border's hood actually scoops air before the radiator wall and thus totally seals the bonet area from water...cool lar.
Maybe I try another project ...hehe...Poor MR2 bonet.
Not easy to come by and yet I cutting them up...hehe