"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

Greetings Zth-ians...

Watch out for the updated itenary of the event, there will be a Drift Showcase... by some of our local professional drifters and T.Djan himself... come and have fun !! dont forget to bring your video cameras!!

It would be hard to find parking around the area because the only carpark around there IS the carpark used for the event.
U can park at sportsplanet if you want to but its not advisable as it is someone else's property.

Oh yes please don't park all over the side of the road as that road is prone to traffic jams going up to Jalan kewajipan.

Park on the other side of the big drain as that area is a factory area with lots of space. A short walk wont kill.

Yea should have a zth TT there. Maybe around after dinner time would be best.
Is it advisable to wear ZTH Shirt then??? hahaha

yeah i agree having the zth TT
so we all can meet each other and make friends :)

hey axxell, me wont be participating, last min stuff but will be there to make noise...haha

Sorry to ask, ZTH will have their booth?? Wats the purpose.. Are they selling stuff such as stickers...:confused:

shorty: if d price is right, i think tom will sell u more personal stuffs.. i.e. his used underpants... or if u want, he might service u too.... wat's yr purpose? to go in to buy stuff? or for charity? ;) ... or for d chickassssssssssssssssss

what else. :biggrin:

pock: u're going to peep at the sunway / monash dudes' balls?

ic...

ahem...

hehehe

hahaha...nola...BS sed it was the chickas he highlighted and i sed sunway n monash....ballz~ as in the colleges punya chicks lah

Is there any more space for me to exhibit my many ways of how to kill a rempit? Since it'll be on till night, I could probably take some participants out to take down some rempits too to get a realistic feel on how we could do malaysian society a good deed on cleaning up the streets from bastard pigs that are a total waste of space in the country. Peace.

edward chew,
till today? means you've read my previous posts about rempits before? hahaha Well, actually, to be honest, they hardly bother me anymore. Or maybe because they be nicer to cars that are already thrashed up with dents all over the cars, which happens to be the condition of my car now. Really, if I give you a dented-all-over car to drive, you really won't think twice about knocking down rempits. hahaha

lols.. a rempit killing demo?

tell me when it's gonna be staged bro! i will be there asap.. :p