mods on Accord CF4

can play lastik? can play sodom sodom oso if u wan wat hehe.

eh eric called me yesterday asking if anyone wanted to buy his CL7 rims. he's willing to let go reasonably cheap but dono la how cheap is reasonably cheap.

anyway, do inform him if TT is planned. he wants to join... n maybe he can show his new toy oso... nismo-kitted fairlady... zaaammmm

can play lastik or not with it?

Can play it at bukit jalil when Kelantan vs Negeri Sembilan. :thefinger:
I`m wondering, sapa will start baling mercun & gaduh:hmmmm: Please refer tarck record nih.....Sapa yg menang I sokong!!!

Can play it at bukit jalil when Kelantan vs Negeri Sembilan. :thefinger:
I`m wondering, sapa will start baling mercun & gaduh:hmmmm: Please refer tarck record nih.....Sapa yg menang I sokong!!!
yeah...should see the game also. wonder what will happen.....btw, my mother doesnt like NS but now have to coz my wife orang NS:biggrin:

A Good evening to all HONDA brother here..

before i start, I am serious about what i said below... I am Not talking cock here...

here is a bit of introductions...

MY NAME IS KYLE CHEN KIEN YUEN!~... I am from TOYOTA's Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-, under links of http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/86640-corolla-seg-kl-west-till-east-sides-club.html,

I am seriously in requires HELPS from ALL ALIAS party i can find. I know i am acting in a way as i am breaching into a HONDA thread and looking for a troubles. But i am not, i hope that i can get some back-ups support from you guys here. As i only look towards MOST active CLUB and threads happening in Zth and other forums...

I am not asking everyone here to GOES AGAINST THE LAW & ORDER of our government. BUT I am planning to make a S.O.S CAMPAIGN of AWARENESS against NAP rules. I know this SOUNDS crazy, BUT here in Malaysia, there are rules stated that if we GATHER for a purpose of PEACE and in GOOD ways. In meaning of such words didn't existed.. We aren't going against the LAWS etc: "Boikot, TUMBANGkan, musnahkan, tukarkan!" and more of these foul words...

Tonite, i will be helding a meeting with my side of SEG AND STARLET buddies. We aren't a club actually, but it was just a friendship event i have been make out for all Toyotarian under 4age and 4afte series to gather together...

MY big plans is to make a large CAMPAIGN with all car modder kakis, as normal we are rival in streets... BUT I AM LOOKING FOR 4TH WEEKS OF NOVEMBER, WE ALL WILL BE AMONG 1HEART, 1WILL AND 1GOAL.

I hope that there is some clubs here or contacts i can talk to. I have only 3 weeks to review and organize this F.O.C awareness run. Hopes to get in contacts with all of you guys. I will returns in few hours later for more details checks...

Thanks in advance!~
- Sbirdz

faisal, please reply......i think we should support them.......thanks

Bump-Bump

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/311740-oem-cl7-euro-r-rims-for-sale.html

Changing new rims? 18?

changed already. looks a bit tall, but fine for me. No need to worry about underneath scratches !!

Pic attached.

given the car color is white, I think it will only last for another few months before it automatically turn to dirty color!!

BTW guys, my CLG already got the necessary tonic. Now lorry feeling has been reduced by 60% instantly. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:. now could easily catch-up Cayene turbo on >200kmh cruising!

• CLG.jpg
    CLG.jpg
    97 KB · Views: 191
changed already. looks a bit tall, but fine for me. No need to worry about underneath scratches !!

Pic attached.

given the car color is white, I think it will only last for another few months before it automatically turn to dirty color!!

BTW guys, my CLG already got the necessary tonic. Now lorry feeling has been reduced by 60% instantly. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:. now could easily catch-up Cayene turbo on >200kmh cruising!

Aja,

U downgrade to 16?

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:19 AM ----------

Check this out...

YouTube- 11052009

red CL1 WQK was seen spotted ar Carrefour Wangsa Maju tonight.

beli ayam ke bang?? :rofl::rofl:
hehehe...met faisal fren, zaki that time.....faisal, zaki using CF5 ke?hahah...rare giller

Pic attached.

comey keto demo

Aja,

U downgrade to 16?

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:19 AM ----------

Check this out...

YouTube- 11052009
merc?aiyoh.......

sbirdz,

nice initiative but instead of organising some sort of demo, as a start i would propose a more subtle way to get the message across. Try nego'ing with some NGOs first... big ones la and let them do the talking since these NGOs although they are not related directly to the G, they still know the right people to talk to.

another thing that can be considered is to approach AAM, PIAM (insurance assoc) etc since these orgs carry some weight if you know what i mean. PIAM has members all over MY and the insurers do use second hand parts for replacement... i bet this ruling has some impact to their livelihood as well.

aja... rims look smallish since the spokes all mati kat dalam... u need 18" hehe

bulet... you sold ur CL1 OEM sus to zaki ka? yup CF5... same opis as me... same floor. i see him everyday :)

aja... rims look smallish since the spokes all mati kat dalam... u need 18" hehe

bulet... you sold ur CL1 OEM sus to zaki ka? yup CF5... same opis as me... same floor. i see him everyday :)
agreed:wavey:......
faisal, sold the sus to him....gave spesel price to him coz fren of you.
btw, CRV fc really bad ker?if compared to CF4 SIR, which is better?

sbirdz,

nice initiative but instead of organising some sort of demo, as a start i would propose a more subtle way to get the message across. Try nego'ing with some NGOs first... big ones la and let them do the talking since these NGOs although they are not related directly to the G, they still know the right people to talk to.

another thing that can be considered is to approach AAM, PIAM (insurance assoc) etc since these orgs carry some weight if you know what i mean. PIAM has members all over MY and the insurers do use second hand parts for replacement... i bet this ruling has some impact to their livelihood as well.

Our President has spoken.....hehehee....very deep la.....

agreed:wavey:......
faisal, sold the sus to him....gave spesel price to him coz fren of you.
btw, CRV fc really bad ker?if compared to CF4 SIR, which is better?

No need to sell to ler lor. No $$$ to buy also. Get the 18" the tyre very expensive also...hehehehe

CRV aka gear tengkok FC pretty bad orrrhh. Used to drive office one few years bad. RM10 (that time RM1.72 per litre), can last around 50km onli. Dahaga betul kete tuh..

No need to sell to ler lor. No $$$ to buy also. Get the 18" the tyre very expensive also...hehehehe

CRV aka gear tengkok FC pretty bad orrrhh. Used to drive office one few years bad. RM10 (that time RM1.72 per litre), can last around 50km onli. Dahaga betul kete tuh..
serius?!.....how about harrier 1st gen?