mods on Accord CF4

serius?!.....how about harrier 1st gen?

Harrier never drove before, but knowing toyota normally the FC not that bad.

The worst about harrier (overall) is the roadtax, since it didn't come with 2.0cc like CRV.

..Buy the 3.3cc second gen one lar...can easily follow H22AR from Melaka to JB last time ...but cannot overtake. My sedara punya.

Harrier never drove before, but knowing toyota normally the FC not that bad.

The worst about harrier (overall) is the roadtax, since it didn't come with 2.0cc like CRV.

..Buy the 3.3cc second gen one lar...can easily follow H22AR from Melaka to JB last time ...but cannot overtake. My sedara punya.

I've never drove 1 b4 either. But i did sit on it b4. Not the latest gen model. It's like sitting on a boat lor..... comparing with the Benz ML, it's way too soft la. I dislike it

Japanese SUV (or so) is like that one. A bit floating here and there.

Wanna one stable SUV?. Try X5. This one came with [FONT=&quot]Hydraulic[/FONT] suspension. stiff enough.

I believe the Cayene Turbo also the same. Good suspension. My last business trip to S'pore last saturday proved that. got one uncle (or Tan Sri, donno) drove Cayene Turbo with 4 exhaust speeded up to > 200kmh! all the way from PLUS Tampin until Machap R&R. As I'm following/tailing him him as a "speed-trap shield". The car looks really stable at that speed!

if u r considering an SUV, take some diesel models in consideration. flatter torque and max power nearer to the lower rpm... no need to rev sky high to get power.

chevy captiva... i like but the best thing is to get a 7-seater SUV... mazda CX9 nyammm

sbirdz... i am not trying to downplay your effort but as an old man... i see that confrontational or semi-confrontational methods don't work well with the G unless you have BERSIH (2007 rally in centre KL) kind of magnitude. getting a few hundred thousand ppl in a stadium... well it might work but from my perspective it is a good effort but lacking in effectiveness... remember the anti-fuel-price-hike in KJ in 2008?

i would suggest that we start with nego... (refer to my first related post) and then if that fails, we'll kick start the offensive mode. anyway just to refer BERSIH, they started with nego first, discussions etc. but BERSIH dealt with electoral issues so it was more sensitive and terms unfavourable to the ruling party were rejected without a second glance.

The issue that we r talking about here is more towards consumerism that's why i think it is prudent and perhaps more effective to get the message delivered via AAM, PIAM, etc.

well anyway, i give full support to your proposal but please ensure that utusan, berita harian covers this on their front page and not on 23th page in an article that is even smaller than an average mobile phone size. demos need attention from people, if it fails to capture the front page (or maybe 2nd or 3rd) then it is a gone case IMHO.

anyway i am only speaking on behalf of who else... myself la... other team members i suppose do have their own views on this issue.

wah, TT at kefor!

im having this naughty itch of buying a CD6 SiR, manual, 1996 spec, bose speaker covers, rea waipa, yellow fogs...

itchy itchy! help!

anyways, just sedar that the offset for my left rear is lari for some odd reason, even when using stock wheels. bulet, ada perasan ke?

very the hairan

wah, TT at kefor!

im having this naughty itch of buying a CD6 SiR, manual, 1996 spec, bose speaker covers, rea waipa, yellow fogs...

itchy itchy! help!

anyways, just sedar that the offset for my left rear is lari for some odd reason, even when using stock wheels. bulet, ada perasan ke?

very the hairan

Biens,

What for buying CD6? You got CL1 already mar..
Try EP3 better choice.. ka ka..

---------- Post added at 10:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:15 PM ----------

No. that one is 17'. still maintain the same tyre size.

Still 17' ? then why change? stock 17 got different spec mer?

Aja,

You know the new phone # of Exceptional?

sbirdz,

i don't think u shld be flamed for showing an effort. anyway, let's do this the soft way first. if you need a signature from me, it shldn't be a prob. i think most of the guys here (if not all) are willing to sign on that piece of paper (online petition is not strong enuf for this G apparently)

bien,
another H22A? why not a 4G63T hehe.

Guys, wanna ask, which fuel u guys pump in ar....manage to drive the most distance ar ?

I've always been using either shell or petronas. Both roughly the same distance.

But last week i pumped Caltax ron97....quite bad woo. RM60 can only do 160kms ~

Hahahha.....kind of indecent proposal ni !~

But tarak shiok la....the gear knob can only do up and down.....can't put to left and right ~

hi guys, pekabar smua? long time not talking2 here.. quite busy settling my assignment bla3.. =)

while i was looking for another f20b manual @ h22ar, suddenly my gearbox back to normal! suddenly! looks like i just stick with my singlecam for a while hahahah.. anyway thanks to mr bien & president for being helpful hehehe.. abe dialis, sorry for not reply ur email.. ur f20b oredi soid ke?

---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Guys, wanna ask, which fuel u guys pump in ar....manage to drive the most distance ar ?
I've always been using either shell or petronas. Both roughly the same distance.
But last week i pumped Caltax ron97....quite bad woo. RM60 can only do 160kms ~

i use v power.. feel more power, more save.. i can feel that fueling v power can get more power, more km, walaupun time isi tu meter naik sikit tp lambat nk habis hahahaha.. :driver:

wandy... longtime no see

eh our long lost brother fobs from up north said that he would be coming to KL this weekend. he will collect his rims from me... not sure yet when though... anybody wants a small TT? my place la... i belanja sirap

sato... tak sangka... u brokeback fan ka? har har har...