mods on Accord CF4

Cut ? Nowaday very sensitive issue la.....hehehee....

I think the bosch air-cond filter is AC-H3 ! Last time i was also thinking of putting 1 into my car but i dun wanna sacrifice the strong blowing air ! Heehhee....so till now i'm breathing in direct dirty air !

How come lately our CF4/CL1 gang tarak active ar ? Dude....2011 onwards no more half cut shops la....hehehee

Lately, CF4/CL1 active thru call, sms, TT session & yahoo messenger.

the blower functions without probs even with the filter. no noticeable reduction in AC air speed. but then... i couldn't really compare la since my car came with the AC filter since day 1.

U guys ever thought of stop modifying the car ar ? I dunno la...lately somehow not very keen to mod la. But then the parts sourced from Japan still not arriving yet...aiy.....been thinking like wasting money only ~

modding is a form of wastage hehe...

anyway to stop wasting time and also money... i think the best thing is to get the real thing la.
1. buy an ori evoX instead of modding a lancer GT
2. buy an ori CL7R instead of modding a normal CL7
3. buy an ori CL1 instead of modding a CF4 hehe

modding is a form of wastage hehe...

anyway to stop wasting time and also money... i think the best thing is to get the real thing la.
1. buy an ori evoX instead of modding a lancer GT
2. buy an ori CL7R instead of modding a normal CL7
3. buy an ori CL1 instead of modding a CF4 hehe

or just buy a standard myvi...cheap summore with 3 years warranty, just pay installment, roadtax n insurance only....keep it stock, n at the end of the day, can save 70% of the amount of money in comparison to modding a cf4 n to keep it running...

Nolar....getting EvoX u will still go and mod kaw kaw ~
Same goes CL7R....hehee...

Standard/stock is good but sometimes also wanna kiasu ma...hahaha...

Hoping the car prices will drop but it doesn't...aiy.... i wonder.....( juz an opinion la ) let say the NAP wanna get moving on 2015....but b4 that ar.....general election.....something gone bad.....would it affect this proposal ?

Nolar....getting EvoX u will still go and mod kaw kaw ~
Same goes CL7R....hehee...

Standard/stock is good but sometimes also wanna kiasu ma...hahaha...

Hoping the car prices will drop but it doesn't...aiy.... i wonder.....( juz an opinion la ) let say the NAP wanna get moving on 2015....but b4 that ar.....general election.....something gone bad.....would it affect this proposal ?

bro, 2015 u still alive ka?????.....hehehehehe......what happen with your 'buy parts from japan' project????? got con ka?????

when you already have a CL7R... the modding will go to the right places: engine, suspension, etc... if you have a normal car like CF4... the money will go to bodyparts just to look like a euro-R... in the end... it is still a CF4 no matter what you do hehe

bro, 2015 u still alive ka?????.....hehehehehe......what happen with your 'buy parts from japan' project????? got con ka?????

Let me calculate ar.....oklar.....i would be still young by then ! Hehehehee....

The buy parts project actually sudah finished la. Except for the headlights, will be sticking to my CF4 lights. Got con....err...i dun think so la...coz so far that guy helped me bid it.....he has not yet send back to malaysia and i haven't give him any money yet ! Heheheee...where got con issue here ?

But now really poor.....no money la. All my fixed account been taken out.....hentam kuat kuat to shares la......

Dont buy if not necessary...Now campaign Park & Ride.
Ride motorbike, T bolt bicycle & by bus or train.

hurry up selling our car before 2011...no one will buy the old rare car without halfcut selling in the market. lets buy malaysian car n keep until 2015:driver:...in 2015, car prices drop, living cost higher..could buy cheaper JDM car that time....................long live BN:banghead:

hi ,i have a honda cf4 97/01 fully converted to torneo euro r , if i want to sell this car , how much do you guys think it's worth? thank you

hurry up selling our car before 2011...no one will buy the old rare car without halfcut selling in the market. lets buy malaysian car n keep until 2015:driver:...in 2015, car prices drop, living cost higher..could buy cheaper JDM car that time....................long live BN:banghead:

Hehehe...make it long vision la.....it's better to sell it NOW ! Coz by 2011, no one wanna buy even if u wanna clear them out !

I wonder if the cases of death would increased due to local car accidents ! Hehehe....

Or another option.......quick quick plan now...by that time...we all migrate la ! Here we come Japan !

i newbies here... hope u all can gift me much knowledge about this automative world..(mmg kena english ker?)

sorry to interupt ur topic .... but i still did'nt know how to create a new topic.

i have 1 car sm4 model 1992 .... but it's engine to old and have much problem i think want to change a new engine...

what engine suitble for my car... think want to have one turbo engine... but my friend said...

better go vtec... i never ride a car that has vtec engine... but i feel joy to drive a car with tubo... i drove my friend car... perdana convert 4g93 feel so syiok.... hehehe

what u all seniore suggest for this newbies....

the 'modal' around 35k want to make this car to go to work n jalan-jalan sunday

sorry my english is very2 bad.

r u sure??...if ur car not sold till 2011, i will be very happy to purchase ur car for myr25000....can ar??

Yeah may be that time EVO & Taip R price is cheaper or may be Japan outscource the car manufacturing to China due to population.

Don't sell your car now ler..

In 2015, no more Aps..means that no more used/recond JDM import car will be for sale in M'sia. No more recond Euro R available for sale...

Suppose only new JDM CBU car available. Pricewise?? knowing our Govt, definitely it won't be cheap for CBU JDM car. Maybe that time brand new Euro R would cost >MYR200k since FD2R now also MYR200k lebih kurang

Maybe if still options for Honda, then have to buy Made in Melaka honda ler...

By 2015 all JDM CBU car become exotic value car deh...

however, since our Govt keep changing the automative policy etc...nothing suprise that by 2015 the AP scheme still in practise...

aik...no tt ka tonite?
last week kelik kelate, kenok go

hmmm, should sell or not?sell?no sell?sell?no sell?.............alwi, 25k for my car on 2015?hahah...tu pun kalo buleh gerak lagi